Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seou

객실 청결도 제로.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: 진해시 에서 비교적 가까웠음.
Cons: 객실 청소시 청결 및 위생에 매우 신경을 많이 써야 함.
Location: 창원 중심부에 위치해 있으며 진해시에서 비교적 근접함. 주변 주점이 많고 대형 식당이 많이 있음.
생긴지 오래된 호텔이라서 그런지 로비를 제외하고는 전체적으로 시설은 모텔보다 못한 수준임. 시설도 낙후 되었는데 객실 청소상태가 매우 미흡하고 불량함. 금연 객실임에도 불구하고 담배냄세가 진동을 하였고, 침대시트는 매우 눅눅하다 못해 축축하였으며, 테이블에는 알 수 없는 액체류들이 있었음. 뿐만 아니라 호텔 객실료를 지급하고도 호텔이 아닌 동네 오래된 모텔에서 숙박한 기분이 들만큼 불쾌했음.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How many stars?

Posted Jan 29, 2015
this hotel is from a european point of view not a 4 star hotel. dirty mirrors, used slippers and no switches for the light...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

적당한가격에 괜찮은 비즈니스호텔

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
중심가에서 떨어졌지만, 청결하고 친절하였음
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
조식도그렇고룸도그렇고별로에요
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Not what I was hoping for.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Close to downtown.
Cons: Overall service.
Checked in was given a room that someone had recently taken a shower and used the bathroom. Bed was made but there was still trash in the trash can. They sent the maid in to clean the room right away. Breakfast is way overpriced and service is pretty much non- existent. The good news is you can walk down the street 1 block to the Changwon Hotel and get an excellent breakfest for a few dollars more. I booked this hotel for 10 nights. I usually stay at the Pullman but I wanted try something else and wanted something close to the downtown area so I thought i would give this place a try. It is less expensive and I really wanted to like it but by the end of my stay I was glad to get out. I had to cut my stay short by 1 night because I could not get a flight out of Busan that Friday. I book through expiedia and paid up front. The clerk at the front desk was trying to see if there was anything he could do (the hotel had plenty of vacancies). He asked the manager who was standing right in front of me. She looked at him and just said "no" and went right back to what she was doing without addressing me, offering any type of explanation or apology. Fair enough to keep the money, that epsoide was pretty much typical of the service I got while i was there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and both times we have been pleased. We like the comfort and location of this hotel. The staff is always friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Minchanfrom 경기도

창원 출장 시 자주 이용합니다.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
가격대비 괜찮은 숙소였습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel around and totel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Hotel located close to comport food store and drive limousine to calculation from hotel to airport Exellent place to use internet work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com