Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hueifrom Singapore

Would be back

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfactory, food is good though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ミッチー

毎回

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
毎回気持ちよく宿泊しております。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohamed Khamisfrom Cairo, Egypt

Good for ordinary business activities

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: The service was good, and the hotel was clean.
Cons: A gym would be perfect.
Location: The hotel is in a good location actually. It's near to Wan Da, a big shopping mall, and dinosaur park . It's also very close to many bank branches.
For me, what I care for a lot in my business visits is a clean organized room, WIFI, intercontinental breakfast, & Coffee!!. All of these were available with excellence in this hotel. But....if you are looking for other interesting stuff like swimming pool, fitness gym, excellent spa,....etc. I think this is not the perfect hotel for you, as none of them is available.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

服务太差,酒店房间味道很重

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
真的很不值 服务太差,酒店房间味道很重
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lufrom 東京

ビジネストリップにGOOD

Posted Mar 12, 2013
金陵グループのホテルは どれもほぼ安定して良いグレード。 ゆったり感 清潔感が有り 少しのデスクワークがし易い設計です。 この点が一番気に入ってます。 無錫 蘇州 常州 等どこもOKと思います。 朝食バイキングは質 バリエーション等 このクラスの中では上位。 楽しめますよ。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by スーパー・ジョニー

湯船が大きくて良し!

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
デラックスルームでしたが、とても快適に過ごせました。湯船が大きかったのが良かったです。近くに日本料理店が並んでいるので利便性も良いと思います。朝ご飯はまあまあ。まあまあだが常州だということを考えると良い方だと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Egypt

good hotel for a busineess traveller

Posted Aug 26, 2012
Pros: reception fast responce
Cons: food - no gym
Location: the location is near to many malls and banks.
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, 4 days. the overall service was good. the responce from the reception is flashy. the room service is good. generally, I was satisfied by the service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com