Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok. Wife would not stay there again

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Needs remodeling asap. Noisy pipes and heating system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room and a roomy room, a very comfortable bed.
Cons: nothing
Location: we enjoyed the Channhassen dinner theater show
This is a clean and comfortable hotel that we would rebook again if in the area. We will recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo, ND

Nice Weekend in Chanhassen

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We were had tickets to the Chanhassen Dinner Theater, and wanted a hotel nearby. We found htis hotel, and after looking at the amenities decided that it fit our needs. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was nice, and the complimentary breakfast was good. It certainly met our expectations. All of this, and the price was well under what we thought we would have to pay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco, TX

Trip to Minnesota

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location for me. Cleanliness and staff were very good.
Cons: A few more options for breakfast.
Room was as advertised. It was clean and quiet and well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Glenn's stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: See above
Location: N/A
Just a one night stay...first time at this location. The price attracted me originally, and I was a little leery to begin with because of the low price. Several others at this price range have been disappointing in various ways...cleanliness, safety/quietness, bed quality and ability to get a good night's sleep. The older outside appearance confirmed my concerns, but the room itself was both comfortable and clean. The bed was great and felt clean. I felt safe in the room and hallways and it was quiet...two big deals for me. I thought it was a great value, especially compared to surrounding venues. The breakfast was more than adequate, with good hot coffee. The staff was cordial and efficient...just friendly enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo, ND

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location, Breakfast, clean, easy to find.
Cons: Altho the room was a no smoking room, someone had smoked in it at some time.
Location: Right off of Highway 5 and close to 494.
While this is an older hotel, it has been pleasantly refurbished and decorated. Nice breakfast bar. Quiet. No frills but if you want a reasonably priced, clean hotel with nice breakfast bar, this is very adequate. The only reason I did not give it all 5s was because my room has a slight smoking smell to it even though it was a no smoking room Since I was able to crack the window, it wasn't a problem. Will stay there on future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very adequate for our purposes

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: We were visiting family that lived nearby so they showed us a lot of nearby sights.
only difficulty was the keys to the room were very iffy...sometimes they worked easily, other times they were difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value. Pleasant experience.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: privately owned and operated, staff cared
Very nice. Would stay there again. jlksjlkd jlksjlkjdsli jsdlkjlkds lkjlksdjioeuwoiurei uoiuoie ieu joiuoiej nmmmxmn oisudioueoi nnlsjlkje joiwuoiue slnlnl jsdzmncnn jk;i;e sajuiue nman;,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com