Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davenport, Iowa

Nice hotel close to activities in the area.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Comfortable stay and attentive staff.
Location: Plays, concerts, golf courses, and landscape arboretum.
Pleasant experience at a hotel that has been around for awhile and still keeps on pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Close to Chanhassen theatre---walking distance. Perfect for our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

mpls, mn

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tjaderfrom Detroit

A good hotel for a business overnight stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
A bit dated but for the price it was expected. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is located right in the heart of the downtown so you can walk to a few of the restaurants and theater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West St Paul, MN

Comfortable room in a hotel close to our destinati

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and had everything we needed for the night.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: It was in Chanhassen, MN and was very near to the Chanhassen Dinner Theater, which was our destination spot that evening.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel was very close to our intended destination for the evening. Checkout was easy and I was charged the exact amount I was quoted on-line. Would recommend this hotel to others as a clean, convenient, pleasant place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSÉ BERNARDINO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spirit Lake, IA

One time problem

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Other than the water, it was great! This is the only time this has happened. Out there stays were fine. We will stay there again.
Location: Location is located near Target and other shopping.
There was no hot water in the shower. Only in the sink. This is the first time this has happened here however. We will try again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple and clean

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Simple & clean, staff was very pleasant and cheerful
Cons: We could hear the traffic on the highway somewhat, I would request a room on the end farther away but it wasn't bad
Location: Close to the highway, restaurants, Walgreens
My husband and I found the Chantassen Inn to be clean and pleasant. Our room was very simple and neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com