Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux City, IA

Clean room and great location!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: No elevator.
Location: Chanhassen Dinner Theater is wonderful!
We picked this hotel for the location to the Chanhassen dinner theater. It is a very walkable 3 blocks. The room was very clean. The hotel was quiet and the breakfast was good. It is definitely not a fancy place, but it is very clean and servicable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Chanhassen

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Reasturants close by
Room was clean, quiet and comfortable . Not plush but a solid deal for the price. Breakfast is mostly toast but well stocked and attended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Great accommodations of resteraunts across street and parking lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Close to family we were visiting.
Comfortable room with good amenities,such as soaps,shampoos, etc. Also nice to have both a refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, Iowa

Nice hotel close to activities in the area.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Comfortable stay and attentive staff.
Location: Plays, concerts, golf courses, and landscape arboretum.
Pleasant experience at a hotel that has been around for awhile and still keeps on pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Close to Chanhassen theatre---walking distance. Perfect for our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Avalon from Northeast Minneapolis

We'll be back

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Gave us a coupon for a local restaurant after she heard us say we were going there. We have stayed there in the past when going to a show at Chanhassen Dinner Theater and will again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

mpls, mn

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tjader from Detroit

A good hotel for a business overnight stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
A bit dated but for the price it was expected. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is located right in the heart of the downtown so you can walk to a few of the restaurants and theater.