Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West St Paul, MN

Comfortable room in a hotel close to our destinati

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and had everything we needed for the night.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: It was in Chanhassen, MN and was very near to the Chanhassen Dinner Theater, which was our destination spot that evening.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel was very close to our intended destination for the evening. Checkout was easy and I was charged the exact amount I was quoted on-line. Would recommend this hotel to others as a clean, convenient, pleasant place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spirit Lake, IA

One time problem

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Other than the water, it was great! This is the only time this has happened. Out there stays were fine. We will stay there again.
Location: Location is located near Target and other shopping.
There was no hot water in the shower. Only in the sink. This is the first time this has happened here however. We will try again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple and clean

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Simple & clean, staff was very pleasant and cheerful
Cons: We could hear the traffic on the highway somewhat, I would request a room on the end farther away but it wasn't bad
Location: Close to the highway, restaurants, Walgreens
My husband and I found the Chantassen Inn to be clean and pleasant. Our room was very simple and neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Room rate and the pleasant staff. Our room was very comfortable.
Our initial contact by the staff personal was was excellent . He was very accomodating and pleasant. There was a cigarette smokey smell in the room intially. I bring room freshner spray and that took care of it. My bed was comfortable and I slept well. Breakfast was good too. I would have like a coffee pot it the room but that was really no big deal. Thanks you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok. Wife would not stay there again

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Needs remodeling asap. Noisy pipes and heating system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room and a roomy room, a very comfortable bed.
Cons: nothing
Location: we enjoyed the Channhassen dinner theater show
This is a clean and comfortable hotel that we would rebook again if in the area. We will recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo, ND

Nice Weekend in Chanhassen

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We were had tickets to the Chanhassen Dinner Theater, and wanted a hotel nearby. We found htis hotel, and after looking at the amenities decided that it fit our needs. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was nice, and the complimentary breakfast was good. It certainly met our expectations. All of this, and the price was well under what we thought we would have to pay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It was fine and we would stay there again

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was fine there was no TV on at time of arrival not there fault as there Medicom was down. A lamp was not working which we reported when we left otherwise all was fine and comfortable