Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bjørn Halfdan Gullifrom Tønsberg

BRA

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Likte hotellet og beligenheten bra, bare 100 meter ned til stranden, og kort vei inn til sentrum av Chania, og ca 1,5 time til elafonissis stranden med bil. Hotellet er absolutt familievenlig. Veldig hyggelig vertskap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ninafrom Sverige

Mycket prisvärt och mysigt familjehotell

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt familjehotell nära en fin sandstrand. Bra läge med nära till kollektivtrafik, restauranger och små affärer. Nära till Chania stad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, very nice place

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Room, pool, location,staff
Cons: Internet a little slow, toilette in my room could be inproved
Location: Plenty of restourants around, beach is very close
I'm very happy about my stai. The location si very good especially if you have a car. The appartment was nice with all the contort. Swimming pool super and very helpful staff. On the day of the check out they allowed to store our bags and on the return we also could take shower before the airport, super kind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarahfrom Paris

Reposant et piscine ouverte H24

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très clean et calme, chambres spacieuses et fonctionnelles, avec une petite kitchenette et une table. Les lits sont un peu durs mais restent confortables. Le réceptionniste/barman a été très sympathique, aimable et de bon conseil pour les excursions. La piscine est ouverte 24h/24, ce qui est un vrai plus ! Surtout quand on revient des gorges de Samarie à 22h et qu'on ne rêve que d'un petit plongeon salvateur. Parking devant l'hotel. Petit déjeuner minimaliste mais agréable en terrasse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Lovely aparthotel with pool, close to beach et al

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Very clean, fairly quiet. Very friendly, homely atmosphere.
Cons: Air conditioning in both rooms. A kettle and mugs as opposed to small cups - we are British and we love our tea!
Location: 2 mins from the road - numerous supermarkets and tavernas. Beach is another couple mins across the road. Mini golf 5 mins away. 24hr bus into Chania
This was our first family holiday (we hadn't been abroad for 16 years!) so we were quite apprehensive as you can imagine! We couldn't have asked for a better spot. Kostas & Nikos couldn't have been more helpful and friendly and we felt at home straight away. We had a fabulous 2nd floor apartment overlooking the pool and surrounding countryside, the apartment was very comfortable with ample room for a family of four. If we had one complaint it would be that the air conditioning was only really effective in the main living area (where the children were sleeping) and didn't quite reach the main bedroom, so we reverted to just leaving the balcony doors open to allow for any breeze. Linen was changed at least every other day and everywhere was kept very clean and tidy. Either Kostas or Nikos were available from early in the morning until late at night should we have had any queries and there was a lovely selection of food and drink available at the bar. The pool was clean and very welcoming! Inflateable items were available for use for the children and sunbeds & umberellas for sunbathing in or out of the shade. There was also a small play area with swing and slide for young children. Breakfast could be eaten inside or outside by the pool - a reasonable selection of continental items available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sofiefrom Aarhus

Dejligt og roligt hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde en rigtig dejlig uge på dette hotel. Personalet var venlige og behjælpelige med alt. Værelserne var store og med et lille tekøkken og et fint udvalg af køkkenudstyr. Morgenmaden var almindelig hotelstandard - toast, pålæg, græsk yoghurt med forskellig toppings. To min. fra stranden og kort afstand ind til Chania-by. Vi kan helt klart anbefale at tage turen ind til Chania-by for at spise om aftenen, hvis man ønsker at spise i lidt mere autentiske omgivelser og spise andet end hvad man ellers får herhjemme. Vi vil helt sikkert anbefale hotellet til andre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

proche de Cania

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Sverige

Lugnt hotell

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litet familjärt hotell i en lugnare del på Kreta. Dock en genomfartsled med tät trafik som behöver korsas för att komma till stranden. Dålig WiFi på hotellet, kom bara in kortare stunder på morgonen. Dåligt utrustade kök. Servicen var god med trevlig personal. Rent och snyggt hotellområde.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com