Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

A small friendly place close to most things

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Friendliness and closeness to facilities
Location: Supermarket and beach are nearby, town a short walk.
The host is great, very helpful, but not in your face all the time. our double room had a double bed, rather than the usual twins. It is probably easier to find if you start at the beach end of the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimfrom lyon

très bon accueil.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Etablissement bien placė. Accueil chaleureux et prévenant. Une tres bonne adresse !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Comodo soggiorno a 15 minuti dal centro

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Per il prezzo pagato nulla da eccepire, Costa è gentilissimo e la camera pulita e spaziosa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellenfrom Göteborg

Olika standard i olika rum

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger nära havet och med gångavstånd till centrum. Olika rum har olika standard. Jag bodde i två olika. Ena köket var mycket dåligt utrustat, det andra var något bättre. Vissa lägenheter har rymliga balkonger, andra mycket små med trist utsikt. "Lyxiga studios" står det, men det är att ta i, fast bra och trevligt utifrån en rimlig kostnad. Sympatisk värd som fixade och ordnade när något behövdes och fanns tillgänglig hela dagen och kvällen. Han skjutsade till busstationen sista morgonen, mycket uppskattat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marylounafrom orléans

gros problème de surbooking à notre arrivée

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
malgré une réservation depuis janvier 2014 pour 3 nuits en Aout 2014, soit 7 mois à l'avance, à notre arrivée, AUCUN STUDIO DE DISPONIBLE à notre nom, et pas d'autre choix que de séjourner dans un autre hôtel réservé par Mr constantino mais ne correspondant pas à nos critères. Nous avions choisi constantino 's studios pour son emplacement, l'espace du studio(20m2) et surtout l'opportunité d'y préparer certains de nos repas, et nous avons du passer 3 nuits dans une chambre d'hôtel d 'à peine 9m2 ... nous ne pouvons de ce fait pas être satisfait de notre réservation malgré la sympathie et la gentillesse de Mr constantino qui a tenté de résoudre ce problème de surbooking comme il a pu... Maintenant reste à savoir si c'est une pratique courante en haute saison ou une simple erreur humaine... Malgré tout, nous estimons que ce genre d'impondérable est inadmissible surtout lorsqu'on réserve 7 mois à l'avance pour justement pouvoir choisir aisément notre logement à Chania. Notre déception nous empèche donc à regret de recommander cet hôtel dans lequel nous n'avons hélas pas pu séjourner et qui pourtant correspondait à tout nos critères de sélection. Un conseil si vous réservez, assurez vous que votre réservation a bien été prise en compte auprès de Mr Constantino en lui demandant une confirmation de maintenir son engagement jusqu'à votre arrivée. Aux vue des bons commentaires sur constantino's studio en général sur plusieurs site, j'imagine que le séjour doit y être agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Magnusfrom Göteborg

Bra läge

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett medelmåttigt hotell som vinner på att ägaren är supertrevlig och hjälpsam. Hissen trasig, ingen servering men ägaren bjöd på kaffe varje morgon. Lite si och så med varmvatten. Nära strand och ca 15 minuters gångavstånd till Gamla stan och busstation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bra läge och avslappnad atmosfär

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
"Luxury studios"står det på skylten men det är långt ifrån lyxigt. Ganska mörka rum och väldigt lyhört. Duschstrålen är så svag att det går snabbare att tvätta håret i handfatet. Hissen funkar inte och kortmaskinen är också "out of service" så det blir att ta ut i kontanter för att betala rummet. Trots detta skulle jag rekommendera hotellet och jag skulle komma tillbaka. Billigt och helt ok. Rent och bra läge men som sagt mycket enkel standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great Time in Chania

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean every two days and had the amenities necessary for two weeks of holidays.
Location: Beach just down the road and restaurants nearby. Just a 20 min walk from the Old Town and city centre and short distance to supermarkets.
Me and my friend stayed for two weeks and had a great time. We were able to visit other places in the island and go to te beach regularly as the hotel is just up the road. Definitely would recommend to anyone.