Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom frankfurt

Hotel ok

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: The room was always cleaned nicely.
Location: The hotel is close to the beach and Chania, which is a very nice city. The area around the hotel seemed to have seen better times-many hotel ruins.
Hotel was okay, if you only intend to sleep there for a few nights. We travelled most of the time by car and therefor did not spent all the time at the pool. The beach is very close (3 minute walk) and the pool area is sufficient. The price for the time was fair, but I would have been disappointed if we would have had to pay more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super lækkert godt hotel, ekstremt serviceminded personale. Kommer helt sikkert tilbage hertil
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jenniferfrom Boston

my experience

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room size and a fantastic pool. Pool side restaurant bar was a plus. No room service during my 2 night stay. Bathroom door knob was broken and resulted in being locked in the bathroom! Front desk staff is not so good with clear directions. No city maps available. Hotel is a bit away from everything, unless you have a car. Hotel is very close to a nice beach. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 0Nickefrom Linköping

Bra läge

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra boende nära Stranden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with some small drawbacks

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very nice with clean, comfortable and quiet rooms and working air-conditioning. The pool area is spacious and surrounded by nice vegetation and a lawn with enough space for the guests to enjoy sunbathing and relaxing. The pool bar and restaurant was also good enough even though they dis stop serving food quite early by Greek standards at 20:00. All-in-all a pleasant hotel with nice staff considering the cost per night. The far biggest drawback was that the some of the staffs loud children and friends/relatives kept the facilities and especially the pool area as their own personal playground which clearly annoyed some guests (me included), guests who actually had paid for the stay. A bit of a surprise was also that the owners dogs were not supervised enough not to leave droppings on the lawn around the pool, so be aware where you step! Good hotel but the owners should really focus on the needs of the customer and keep the facilities for the customers, after all, they bring in the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Cleaning was on high level. Could go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A 200 m d'une belle plage, a 5 km du centre ville

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suites vastes, bien équipées pour cuisiner. Au calme, moderne. Belle piscine. Assez loin de la ville de la Canee, bus ou voiture indispensables. Supérette quasiment dans l'hôtel. Personnel accueillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

very nice

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, nice pool, close to the beach. We traveled in low season and ate lunch locally and dinner in Chania. There is a bus every hour nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rossellafrom Vittorio Veneto (TV)

ottima posizione, pulizia

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: posizione, pulizia, niente orari
Cons: la ricezione wifi era davvero molto scarsa
Location: Chania è a 10 minuti, l'hotel è vicino a 3 spiaggette attrezzate e con un bellissimo mare, ci sono 2 minimarket, ristoranti, fermata del bus
Questi miniappartamenti sono a due passi dal mare, belle spiagge e non affollate. L'hotel è in un'ottima zona, ben fornita (fermata del bus di fronte, 2 minimarket, spiagge, noleggio auto, ristoranti), pulito, personale disponibile e organizzato, senza nessun limite o obbligo di orario. Le stanze sono pulite, l'aria condizionata funzionante e non a pagamento, i bagni sono belli e confortevoli, si ha tutto il necessario per un soggiorno in piena autonomia e relax. Chania dista solo 4 km, ottimo per chi vuole vivere la città sia di giorno sia di sera, che per chi vuole girare la zona e le spiagge più famose della regione. Tornerei sicuramente in questo hotel e lo consiglio vivamente!!!!