Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very friendly and helpfull staff. Clean room serviced reguarly with lovely views from the balcony. Hotel by the beach with a short walk around the seafront to the old town. Great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location!!! Right on the beach!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The staff-very friendly and helpful
Cons: The shower stalls-awkward design and water gets everywhere.
Location: Right on the beach, next to restaurants, short walk to the old town and the center, 15 minute walk to the bus station
Stayed here in early November. It seemed as if we had the hotel and the island all to ourselves! Terrific staff, the man at the front desk was very helpful and super nice. The location couldn't have been more perfect-right on the beach and right next to a series of restaurants. The views from the balcony were beautiful. 10 minute walk to the old town and 15 minute walk from the bus central station. The shower stall was a little awkward, it was small and the curtain only went around half the stall so water would get everwhere afterwards. The room was very clean upon our arrival, but they didn't clean our room during our stay, we didn't mind too much as we barely stayed in the room, we were out and about for most of the day. They provide you with extra blankets. All in all it was a great place to stay, and I would stay at this hotel again the next time we come to Chania.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GREIT HOTELL MED HYGGELIG ATMOSFÆRE!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
EGNER SEG GODT FOR FAMILIEFERIE - HOTELLET HAR PRATISK BELIGGENHET IFT STRAND OG GAMLEBYEN - HYGGELIG OG UHØYTIDELIG ATMOSFÆRE PÅ OG RUNDT HOTELLET. PS. TAKK TIL METTE! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lise Lotte from Danmark

god beliggenhed

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Vi skulle overnatte en enkelt nat i Chania. Hotellet var pænt og nydeligt , beliggende lige ud til dejlig badestrand og mange kafeer/restauranter. Nemt at finde fra busstationen. Mulighed for airporttransfer og dansktalende receptionist. God morgenmad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by June from Stavanger

flott service

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Rolig område, med relativt kort vei til gamlebyen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ggula from Moscow

Хорошее расположение, доброжелательный отель

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Отель расположен на пляже, жили в номере с видом на море, в пешей доступности также и другие отличные пляжи. Вокруг много таверен с хорошей качественной кухней. От отеля приятно прогуляться по набережной до венецианского порта, можно дойти до автовокзала для самостоятельных путешествий. Персонал и владельцы отеля гостеприимны и доброжелательны. Завтраки однообразны. В номерах чисто, убирают, меняют полотенца. По запросу предоставляют фен и проч..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sally & Willy C. from Nanaimo, BC, Canada

On beach within walking distance of Old Town

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
We were welcomed with a big, friendly smile from Mike, the owner/manager. He and his team are wonderful, helpful and always pleasant. The rooms are relatively plain but clean and adequate. The beds and pillows were somewhat firm but we managed to sleep just fine both nights we were in-house. We did have to put our earplugs in until after midnight but we often have to do that in other hotels as well. In a heartbeat we'd stay here again. The breakfast is good and there's a highly rated restaurant 2 doors down called Akrogialas. A great combo of location (right across the street from a beautiful beach), convenience and friendliness. Seaview rooms are booked until 2015!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ole Bergsten from Dyssegaard

Godt og venligt hotel for voksne

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er super beliggende "på" stranden 15 min gang vest for Chania centrum. Hotellet er medet hyggeligt med en super venlig betjening. Strandpromenaden vrimler mer hyggelige lokale restauranter. Et godt bud på en strandferie tæt på chanias centrum og lufthavn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

molto comodo di fronte al mare

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: la posizione
Cons: la pulizia
hotel essenziale e pratico. posizione comoda sia per il mare che per il centro di chania. la pulizia lascia un po' a desiderare ma per il prezzo speso ne vale la pena.