Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dinafrom Limassol

Good hotel for money paid

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, lobby restaurant and pool area. Hotel needs to refurnish soon because it's getting old. We were on all inclusive basis for 3 nights, 2 of the nights food was amazing (Chinese & BBQ nights) the rest were just ok (breakfast, lunch). Rooms are not of a 5* hotel, we requested double bed but we were given 2 singles ... overall its a good 4* hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Per Bentfrom København

Godt All. Inkl. hotel med rolig beliggenhed.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt all. inkl. 5 stjernes hotel til en rimelig penge i uge 41 i 2014. Der var flot mad og et godt værelse. Der er roligt på hotelet som ligger højt tæt på vejen ud mod Platinas og ca 20 min i bus fra Chrania med bus lige uden for hotellet der køre hver ½ time. Maden blev ikke ensformig og der var en god rødvin til maden som blev serveret ved bordet. Al mad var fra en stor bufet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelfrom France

trés bien

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
service impeccable, bon confort, pension compléte de qualité proche de la cané
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Belle chambre "exclusive" Reste à revoir

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: la chambre "exclusive" avec sa piscine semi privée et sa vue
Cons: accueil nourriture services
Location: hôtel un peu en dehors de Chania nombreuses plages et Chania est un petit paradis voiture conseillée pour se rendre sur les plages les plus belles
Chambre très agréable à condition de réserver une chambre "exclusive" L'accueil à l'arrivée (et encore plus au départ) est très limite, voire à peine aimable (le sourire doit être en supplément!) En général personnel aimable mais sans plus Le "all included" est une arnaque (expresso plus de 3€ à payer; une bouteille perso dans le mini bar =3€!!) Ambiance restaurant un peu cantine Nourriture correcte mais sans plus, sans aucune variété dans les propositions de plats. Cet hôtel ne vaut pas plus de 3 étoiles (et encore uniquement pour la chambre)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stanfrom NYC

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exactly as expected. Close to Chania and National Road - easy to explore West side of Crete. Rooms a bit outdated but great views and pool and access to small beach yet not surrounded by touristy noise. Buffet food quite remarkable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clausfrom Billund

Dejligt hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel, super udsigt fra værelset. lækker mad, kan klart anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by glascymfrom London

This hotel was once great beauty

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Now, it just has beauty, because that great location is always there. The architecture of the hotel is very clever indeed. Bridge to the beach, spacious pools, and the lift puts most rooms into the hillside, with the breathtaking views that provides of the panorama. The staff are very experienced at dealing with the high volume of guest to be expected in August. Barbecue night was well thought-out. 10 years ago it would have been even better, but this hotel is impressive and recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martafrom london

Amazing view, very comfortable!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I had a mixed feelings, about this hotel, after reading reviews. I do a lot of sport, bec of that I am on the diet. There is a gym, in full working condition, food is fresh and very tasty, a lot of fruits, veg, meat and desserts. Room- size is standard size, was cleaned every day. Staff helpful and friendly. All we needed to have a nice time was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bouleyfrom france

Buffets variés et remarquables

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rapport qualité-prix avec une pension complète de grande qualité