Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Belle chambre "exclusive" Reste à revoir

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: la chambre "exclusive" avec sa piscine semi privée et sa vue
Cons: accueil nourriture services
Location: hôtel un peu en dehors de Chania nombreuses plages et Chania est un petit paradis voiture conseillée pour se rendre sur les plages les plus belles
Chambre très agréable à condition de réserver une chambre "exclusive" L'accueil à l'arrivée (et encore plus au départ) est très limite, voire à peine aimable (le sourire doit être en supplément!) En général personnel aimable mais sans plus Le "all included" est une arnaque (expresso plus de 3€ à payer; une bouteille perso dans le mini bar =3€!!) Ambiance restaurant un peu cantine Nourriture correcte mais sans plus, sans aucune variété dans les propositions de plats. Cet hôtel ne vaut pas plus de 3 étoiles (et encore uniquement pour la chambre)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stanfrom NYC

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exactly as expected. Close to Chania and National Road - easy to explore West side of Crete. Rooms a bit outdated but great views and pool and access to small beach yet not surrounded by touristy noise. Buffet food quite remarkable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clausfrom Billund

Dejligt hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel, super udsigt fra værelset. lækker mad, kan klart anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by glascymfrom London

This hotel was once great beauty

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Now, it just has beauty, because that great location is always there. The architecture of the hotel is very clever indeed. Bridge to the beach, spacious pools, and the lift puts most rooms into the hillside, with the breathtaking views that provides of the panorama. The staff are very experienced at dealing with the high volume of guest to be expected in August. Barbecue night was well thought-out. 10 years ago it would have been even better, but this hotel is impressive and recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martafrom london

Amazing view, very comfortable!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I had a mixed feelings, about this hotel, after reading reviews. I do a lot of sport, bec of that I am on the diet. There is a gym, in full working condition, food is fresh and very tasty, a lot of fruits, veg, meat and desserts. Room- size is standard size, was cleaned every day. Staff helpful and friendly. All we needed to have a nice time was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bouleyfrom france

Buffets variés et remarquables

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rapport qualité-prix avec une pension complète de grande qualité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BMillerfrom London

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ended up booking Panorama last minute and ended up to be a great choice. Staff we're very friendly and helpful on arrival and throughout the stay. We upgraded to Panorama blue which I'd recommend. It gave us access to the smaller private pool and personal services. The hotel arranged rental cars and were helpful for day trips and the location was a short walk to some nice beaches and restaurants. The Hotel was one the first in the area and the décor is a bit "dated" but didn't phase us we expected that. Good stay and we'd return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandyfrom London, UK

Good choice for families and couples

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Clean, good views. Friendly staff
Cons: No negatives
Location: Close by to beaches.. Bus takes you into chania town quickly and cheaply... Nearby go karting.
Friendly staff, beaches are nearby about a five minute walk. The bus stop is outside the hotel and takes you into chania for 1.50 euro single journey in about 15 mins. You can buy bus tickets from the hotel. We also booked our Samaria gorge trip through the hotel, left at 05:45 and were back around 7! Excellent views... Nice pool, very nice hotel for families and couples