Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stianfrom Lillehammer

Sentralt men stille

Posted Jun 30, 2014 
Midt i "smørøyet" av Platanias, men tilbaketrukket og med rolig atmosfære i eget gårdsrom. Ligger i enden av stranda mot marinaen - dermed lite trafikk. Veldig hyggelig strandkafe i skyggen under trærne - mellom strand og hotellets basseng/gårdsrom. Anbefales ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steinfrom Iceland

More then we thought.

Posted Oct 7, 2013 
This hotel and the staff will get standing applause from my girlfriend and me! We loved it, food, service, atmosphere, pool and pool-area as well as the cosy surroundings. We can highly recommend this hotel for people who want to be happy in Platanias
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Hotel frequentato prettamente da persone svedesi e finlandesi, ottimi servizi e personale disponibilissimo. Forse la piscina un po' affollata ma consiglio di visitare le spiagge vicine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Berit m/famfrom Bergen

bra beliggenhet

Posted Jul 15, 2013 
Hadde det kjempe fint, kort vei til alt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Platanias

Flott service, blide mennesker

Posted Jul 1, 2013 
Oppholdet var flott, dog ikke helt fornøyd med rengjøringen og sengene er for harde (som de ofte er.....). Hotellets personale var svært hyggelige, og beliggenheten perfekt. Litt slitte bad, men fullt brukbare (2 små bad i 3-roms leilighet). Alt i alt var vi svært fornøyde
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al

Moyen

Posted Aug 25, 2012 
Personnel agréable et chambre bien insonorisée donc pas dérangés par les bruits extérieurs mais services annexes (Wifi, accès salle de sport) payants, pas de parking réservé pour l'hôtel donc parfois difficulté à se garer et pas de ménage fait dans l'appartement le week-end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jensen

God beliggenhed ved stranden

Posted Aug 13, 2012 
Dejligt hotel som ligger tæt på stranden. Stranden er dog ikke børnevenlig, da der hurtigt bliver dybt og ofte er høje bølger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mona

Fin beliggenhet

Posted Jul 23, 2012 
Supert hotell med fin beliggenhet ved stranden. Kort gåavstand til alle restauranter og butikker, men likevel langt nok unna til at man ikke hører noe bråk. Hvis man liker å ha en gresk restaurantsjef som snakker norsk og er "kompis" med alle gjestene, bør man også spise lunch der. Hvis ikke bør man spise lunch et annet sted.