Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NYKESHIAfrom AL

RUDE SERVICE

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of room/hotel Quality of service Hotel amenities Hotel location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maryfrom Austin, TX

Nice place to stay at a reasonable rate.

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our rooms. They were clean, quiet and well appointed. The ceilings are painted like the sky....very nice. This hotel has the most comfortable beds I've been in for a long time. This is our third time to stay there and we would do it again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Terrible Management

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I sent employees there to stay 3 weeks. Since it was pre paid would not let me change the dates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom Beaumont

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and the A/C worked great. Will stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Close to daughters house.

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay really turned out bad as your staff there gave us so much trouble that we will never go back to that Hotel ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Front desk staff impossible to deal with. Room very hot ,smelly. Would never recommend this place to anyone
3 out of 5
by Ronfrom San Antonio, TX

Average Hotel On I-10

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Easy access once I found It.
Location: Industrial area, not much doing nearby.
Difficult to find. Address is for East I-10, but because of some oddity it is on the West bound side. Room paint and decor slightly off center but not disconcerting. Spent a relatively comfortable night,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: It was clean
Location: There is alot of fast food nearby.
It was nice for the price! The cleaning crew was really nice. They made sure you had everything you needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marshafrom NM

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the paint selection with hint of India. Very calming and enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not recomend

Posted Jun 10, 2013
to start off the a/c unit was not cooling down what so ever...and the personnel has no room for complaints