Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Arturo Canales, Hotel Management
Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Modern feel, room layout
Cons: Traffic noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUAN Gfrom Colombia.

Good Hotel in East Houston side

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: the air condition, the bed, bath, ad all alliances, they were very useful.
Cons: Internet connection with wifi, the wire one worked perfectly.
Location: Not too much, but near to all principals freeways
Very nice, it was close to where I had to go, even though it was away from downtown, and west houston side, it was very close to all freeways. It was very clean all the time, and they had a good breakfast every day. Comfortable beds. I had a little issue with the internet at the beginning of my stay but solve all of the sudden. Pleasure time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brunissandre Dfrom Bordeaux

Hyper bruyant !

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel en lui-même est propre et bien entretenu. Le personnel de la réception est aimable et accueillant. La chambre est confortable et équipée d'une télévision, d'un réfrigérateur et d'un micro-ondes. Le salon à demi séparé est bien équipé avec télé, bureau et canapé lit. Salle de bain fonctionnelle. Le petit-déjeuner est proposé gratuitement et offre des produits de qualité. Par contre, il m'a fallu demander tous les matins du réapprovisionnement au buffet. Le personnel ne peut pas tout faire : s'occuper du buffet et boire son café en regardant la télé. Réception avec dîner léger offerte certains soirs. Supermarché très proche, accessible à pieds. L'hôtel est situé en bordure d'accès à l'autoroute et donc extrêmement bruyant. Impossible de dormir sans bouchons d'oreilles. L'Interstate fait 2X5 voies à cet endroit.....De nombreux camions font une halte nocturne à la station service située juste à côté. Hôtel très pratique certainement pour faire une étape lors d'un long trajet, mais pas plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

East Houston Business Trip

Posted May 8, 2013
Like most Fairfield's, this one is fairly neat and clean. The bed was probably above average. However, I found it very difficult to maintain the room temperature at a comfortable level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Bfrom Missouri

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I don't think it could have been any better,, Very, very clean... Should be used as the example for everyone else to follow,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brenfrom Kaplan

Comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed only one evening, but the condition of the hotel as well as the customer service was outstanding. With the hotel's close location to the Houston area, I was really pleased with the security measures that were provided as well. Thank you for a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

nice place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Staff was helpful. Intersection i was at was very busy. Little noisy du to freeway. enjoyed the nice room.