Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Normand Aubinfrom Sudbury ont canada

very disapointed

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had no towels in our room the first day.we had to wait for the next day.All we got was two small towels about 1/3 a meter square. Asked for telephone to make a collect call to visa. I was told to use the one outside. There was none there. Toilets and showers are shared by the whole floor,Rooms open by a combination keypad which deprograms.if no one is in room to open the door you have to get management to open door for you This is the worst place I have ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil sympathique
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

très moyen pour le prix

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
installations assez vieillotes. Très peu de douches où il y a du savon liquide. Le témoin de nettoyage devant wc/douche ne fonctionne plus. Propreté des commun limite. Très moyen pour le prix mais convient pour un court séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by juliefrom quimper

espaces communs laissant à désirer

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
espaces communs très sales!! hotel accueillant le samu social ! (personnes à héberger d'urgence) donc pas très envoutant pour les touristes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Paris

Bien pour un petit prix

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour, rien à dire de particulier, juste peut être le fait qu'il y a de l'eau très chaude certaines heures de la journée. Sinon tout etait bien, bon accueil. Pour un petit budget c'est l'idéal et bien pratique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreasfrom Graz

Sehr kostengünstig

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer ok, Toiletten und WCs am Gang, aber in ausreichender Zahl. Wer dort nur übernachten will ist mit dem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis gut dran. Betten und WLAN ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stef Anifrom Oise

Service impeccable!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel simple mais confortable pour un tarif très raisonnable: services et équipements adaptés (tv, wifi, linge de lit et de toilette changés tous les jours,mini frigo dans la chambre, micro-ondes communs) Personnel très accueillant et compétent. Chambres propres et calmes
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dormir pas plus

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Sanitaires sur le palier. Sinon remplit son office si l'objectif est de dormir