Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Amazing Colombian hospitality

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The staff is very kind and friendly. They truly made me enjoy more my first visit to Colombia, trying to solve my needs and beyond. The location of this property is also excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo, sp

quartos enormes próximos à zona Rosa

Posted Jan 24, 2015
o quarto do hotel é impressionante. Tem cozinha com fogao e geladeira. Sala com sofá grande e mesa para trabalho além de cama e baheiro grandes. Parece mais um mini apartamento. A localização é ótima. Apenas 15 minutos a pé e você chega em um local lotado de restaurantes e bares. Equipe perfeita. Café da manhã otimo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This hotel was average. It didn't exceed or fall below my expectations. The suites should have been equipped with pots, pans for cooking and more eating dishes and cutlery.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed but reasonable

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast delivered to the room was outstanding. Room service was very good also. 8% charge for room service but food prices are very cheap.
Cons: If you advertise the ability to cook why don't you have pots and pans and cooking utensils in the room? Never got an answer about cooking utensils.
Location: right in the heart of downtown Bogota. Your within walking distance of everything.
The drive from the airport was almost an hour not 30 min. The staff greeted me and was very accommodating when I arrived. I had to sign a blank receipt for the ride from the airport. The room had a full kitchen with an oven but NO POTS OR PANS TO COOK WITH.... I asked the front desk and a bellhop the both said later and for 3 days nothing... I would have rated the hotel higher but not being able to cook was a big deal. Be careful about what you use in the room. All of the items for sale in the room are at least double what you will pay a block away from the hotel. I rated it a 3 but if I had the ability to cook it would have been high 4 or a 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria antonieta rezendefrom Belo Horizonte

Hotel confortável

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff. Very attentive to every need.