Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, NY

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Great place, beautiful restaurant, room was historic and majestic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming old inn.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Spacious room. Big screen TV. Comfortable bed. Big windows. Nice view. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast, beautiful breakfast room, sunny, tablecloths. Good location for lower Westchester, NY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christopher from Westhampton Beach

Wonderful innkeeper

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, charming, but I would not use Hotels.com ever again to book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beth from Central Florida

Another wonderful stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at Crabtree's Kittle House several times for business. I am always treated kindly and with the best service. The inn and dining staff are attentive and provide for every need. And truly, every person who works at the inn seems to have one goal, to make your experience special. I felt lucky that this was where I was snowed in this past week. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by paul from bloomfield hills mi

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
fantastic hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, they also have a restaurant, which, in principle, is always crowded, very popular place in the area. It is quite responsive in the rooms so you could hear all night how the party was going on in the restaurant. The hotel is situated in a residential area and it is very cozy! Can startk recommend this even though itis responsive when it's a small, cozy and very nice hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bee from Maryland

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Cons: We were poured 2 glasses of Savignon Blanc that were bad. We didn't even have to take a sip. They were a dark yellow color. Replaced promptly.
Location: Hotel is located in a residential neighborhood.
Breakfast was great ! Room was very disappointing. The windows leaked cold air. I tried to get a shower cap because I forgot mine. They didn't have one. I had a more comfortable room at the Comfort Inn in Hawthorne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Nice and Quiet Room Facing Golf Course

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Quiet and facing the golf course
Cons: Upgrade windows glasses to double pane
Location: Mt. Kisco is just around the corner
Definitely and absolutely better than staying at Mt. Kisco Holiday Inn. I strongly recommend.