Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bohuslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buena relación calidad-precio

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buena relación calidad-precio. Para ir al centro, paseito de unos 20 minutos colina arriba. Aparcamiento gratuita al aire libre junto al hotel. Cocina bien equipada.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thierryfrom Landes

Pas professionnel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre ne correspondait pas à notre réservation. Il manquait un couchage. Le nécessaire a été fait le lendemain. Après avoir changé de chambre, le lit d'appoint était cassé, nous avons donc mis le matelas à même le sol. Le lendemain, on nous a proposé de changer à nouveau de chambre, nous avons refusé. Le premier soir, un occupant n'avait pas son enveloppe dans le coffre réservé aux arrivants tardifs et le second soir, un autre avait bien son enveloppe mais pas son nmr de chambre. Cela manque un peu de serieux tout de même C vraiment dommage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by virginie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

hotel ou chambre d'hopital ?

Posted Nov 26, 2014
la salle de bain m'a fait penser à une chambre d'hopital : pas de bac à douche, un trou dans le sol recouvert de lino bleu tristounet. chambre à la déco quelconque petit dej cher (presque 10 euros) pour pas grand chose. dommage, car l'exterieur de l'hotel ne manque pas de cachet. sinon, personnel souriant et sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Wonderful kitchen facilities

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: We liked the ample parking, the location, and the general quiet ambiance of the hotel.
Cons: No staff available on Sundays, which means no breakfasts and probably no way for people arriving on a Sunday to gain entrance to the hotel.
Location: We were using the hotel to search for homes in the area, so most of our wandering was to look for properties--and we did find a lovely one.
What a surprise to find that there was a microwave, a refrigerator, a stove, and a dishwasher in the apartment. It meant we could cook wonderful meals and escape the cost of restaurant food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thierryfrom Caen

Bon appart

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
RAS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose luisfrom bilbao

La cama horrorosa

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel en conjunto esta bien pero la cama ,que en realidad era un sofa-cama,horrorosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com