Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely French hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Location Staff Home made conserves for breakfast Private parking next door
Cons: I prefer walk-in showers to showers over a bath A lounge bar would improve the amenities
Quirky place, excellent and friendly staff Very good location overlooking a typical square in France
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bouzid from Sannois

Super séjours

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
On a passer 2 nuits . L'équipe est très serviable, l'hôtel est atypique et très propre et surtout bien placé dans la vieille vielle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LAURENT from Saint Marcellin

hotel en centre ville pratique

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
RAS, un peu vieux à mon gout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerome from lorient

déception

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Très décu. je suis arrivé et il n y avait plus ma chambre réservée et donc m a sous classé. Arrivé dans celle ci je suis retourner à l acceuil car il y avait plein de toiles d araignees partout. Bizarrement il m a trouvé une autre chambre et notamment celle que j avais réservé alors quil me disait etre complet!!!!!! pas sérieux !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Voyage d'affaire à Angoulême

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

A brief stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Only a short overnight stay but still got a very favourable impression. Very friendly welcoming staff and easy, painless check in. Adequate rooms, good facilities and free, but slow WiFi. Quirky colours. Very well located for touring the old city and masses of bars/resuarants/brasseries nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Rennes

Hotel avec beaucoup de charme.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel chaleureux et sympa. Tres bon accueil, Petit dejeuner copieux! Petit inconvenient : le bruit!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by liang from Taipei

reception warm, and comfortable wooden floor house

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
happy to have selected this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from USA

Good location but needs a face lift

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Location is very central and staff is pleasant and helpful. But a "superior" room was not at all! The rooms need some serious updating