Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geoffroyfrom Limoux

L' un des meilleur des première classe

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
L acceuil est super, rien a dire sur la propeté, la literie impeccable , le meilleur hôtel dans lequel j ai sejourné dans cette catégorie. Félicitation aux gérants .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

confortable et abordable

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
une bonne nuit de sommeil matelas ferme chambre et sanitaire très propre je n'ai pas ressenti de nuisance sonore extérieur par contre insonorisation intérieur passable mais très convenable tout de même
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pays Bas

Prima tussenstop op weg naar het zuiden!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Het personeel, de goede bedden en het uitgebreide ontbijt.
Cons: Lekkende WC en slecht sluitende deur van kamer 128 repareren. Gedragsregels voor gasten opstellen en deze ook controleren.
Location: Dicht naast de snelweg, ideaal als je op doorreis bent.
Nette kamer, goede bedden en vriendelijk personeel. Een lekkende WC zorgde voor enige geluidsoverlast, maar door de stopkraan dicht te draaien was dat probleem eenvoudig op te lossen. Onze nachtrust werd helaas echt verstoord door anderen, die tot in de kleine uurtjes luidruchtig zaten te kletsen en te roken. Door een slecht sluitende deur hadden we hier behoorlijke hinder van. Het ontbijt was echter de moeite waard en maakte veel goed!
1 out of 5
by upset ridersfrom London

No parking vigilante overnight

Posted Jun 23, 2014
.-Toilet ventilation Not working .-Air conditioner Not working .-Sheets dirty in one of the beds (wasn't changed) .-We arrived at 02:00h and the chamber-maid nock at the door at 09:00h waking up us, THEY SHOULD NOT DO THIS in avery hotel you should leave by 12:00h (we were tired from a long trip in the motobike and we need to slip and relax for an other long trip next day)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianfrom 31

Hôtel restauré

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Venant depuis plusieurs années, de grosses améliorations ont été apportées: grandes fenêtres isolantes, ce qui permet d'avoir plus de lumière dans la chambre et pas de bruit malgré la rocade à proximité. Par contre, les interrupteurs lumineux sur les appliques du lit sont très gênants. Bon accueil. Rien à redire sur la propreté. Je reviendrais sans problème.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by claudefrom Moselle

matelas confortable, oreillers pas confortables

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
odeurs pestilentielle à notre arrivée dans la chambre. Bien dommage, car pour le reste pas de soucis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brianfrom uk

good location

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
not much of food had to go out and find a takeaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre propre, service sympathique. On a eu un soucis de chasse d'eau dans la nuit, quelqu'un est venu nous réparer dans les 5 minutes.Rien a redire.