Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Working visit

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very easy to park. Easy to book in and straight to room. Very clean with good fitments and uk tv. Good location too. Great staff and relaxing. Thanks for a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Très bon accueil, hôtesses serviables et bienveillantes. Hôtel calme et bien situé, à quelques minutes de marche du centre ville Parking à disposition moyennant 8€ par jour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aberlour

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
This is a very nice little hotel. Friendly, convenient for the town and the station, just a little difficult to find when arriving after dark. The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us. Thoroughly reccommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

proche de la gare, très bien situé

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: la situation près de la gare, proche de tous, la décoration de l'accueil, belle chambre
Cons: je ne vois rien, c'est top
Location: aucun bruit, ce hôtel est retiré sans être loin de tout, vous pouvez vous déplacer facilement à pieds
Le personnel de cet hôtel est top, belle déco pour l'entrée, chambres modernes belle salle de bain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de qualité

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambres de belle taille avec un service à la hauteur. Un bon rapport qualité prix si l'on considère le prix inférieur à 100€
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haroldfrom geleen

Prima

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Françoisefrom Conflans ste honorine

tout était parfait.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vraiment cet hôtel est parfait. Le personnel est trés accueillant à n importe quelle heure de la journée, et le petit déjeuner très bon et copieux La localisation permet de visiter la Rochelle à pied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amadoufrom Rennes

Voyage d'affaire

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre tres confortable , pas tres content du receptioniste qui laisse son numero a ma femme manque de professionilisme , je reviendrai plus dans cet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annfrom Cardiff

Pristine rooms, close to train, great staff

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Should have stayed longer! La Rochelle was just a regrouping stop between Paris and the rest of our trip down to the Dordogne area. We loved this seaport town and wish we had stayed longer. The hotel was an easy walk from the train station, and again to the car rental office. Exceptional staff was so very friendly, and the hotel was spotless. Very comfy bed with fluffy comforter and plenty of good pillows (NOT RUBBER!) Very good bathroom.