Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carolinefrom AMIENS

BEL HOTEL+BELLE REGION=BON SEJOUR

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trois nuits passées du mercredi au vendredi pendant les vacances scolaires de la toussaint.Hôtel très bien situé en bord de mer;les chambres avec vue mer sont vraiment mieux avec un balcon et des transats.Il y avait des familles avec enfants et des copines entre elles.Grand parking.Piscine bien chaude.J'ai pris un soin esprit de polynésie avec gommage au sable et senteurs vanille coco très bien.On peut marcher le long de la mer aussi bien à droite qu'à gauche de l'hôtel sur plusieurs kilomètres.J'y retournerai l'an prochain car c'est un vrai dépaysement pour moi qui suis dans le nord de la France.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Newport IOW

Seaside hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a room with a seaview which was lovely. The bed was very comfortable. The only complaints were the constant low pitch hum presumably from the air con, although we switched our off. Paper cups for hot drinks which was not what we expect from a hotel of this class. Lastly the shower screen needed a jolly good scrub. But im only being picky as otherwise this was a very nice hotel. The food was excellent if a bit short on choice. Would definitely return as we didnt have time to sample the spa facilities and would like to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom Brixham

Lovely room. A bit out if town

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were really comfy & the room was good. It was really quiet in both the hotel & outside. We thought we may have chosen wrongly - it's a 20min walk to town - but it was along the coastal path so the walk was delightful. Didn't eat or use hotel spa facilities, so unable to comment. Parking was easy and free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom angers

Hotel confortable, très proche de la plage

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: le confort et la proximité immédiate de la mer
Cons: -
Location: proximité de la mer et de toutes les plages environnantes - casino et bars sympa
tout est correct dans cet hôtel avec du personnel qualifié - services et équipements au top - rien à dire -
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AJfrom South West France

Great Spa facilities, FantasticViews,

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in both the standard and superior rooms at this Hotel, and found even the Standard room to be of a good quality. The Spa and the outdoor infinity pool is really great with views over the sea. The staff are professional but friendly. For us we found the Hotel Menu a bit pricey at for breakfast so we took our own croissants etc and supply of milk and tea/coffee. Be prepared to walk into the town centre 10/15mins or to Pontaillac where the Casino is 20/25 mins. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pas adapté aux familles

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les (+): Superbe vue sur la mer / Environnement agréable // Les (-): Wifi bridé ne répondant pas à nos besoins / Salle de bain décevante / Parking étriqué, peu pratique et cher
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un peu déçu par le SPA

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un peu déçu par le SPA qu'on imaginait plus grand. Sinon chambre plutôt grande et agréable.