Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Le Castellet

Hôtel au personnel très aimable et professionnel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Parfaitement reçus par Florian, très prévenant. Nous avons été ravis de découvrir ce bel établissement où l'accueil a largement compensé le temps mi-figue mi-raisin de ce mois de novembre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

wonderful location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Its location.
Location: Fabulous marina with nice restaurants, we only stayed a night so didn't go outside the marina.
Disappointed that after 7 hrs driving the room wasn't ready on time (we arrived after 3pm) all we wanted was to have a shower and change into lighter-weight clothes (having left the ferry that morning). The room was nice but as we had booked a premier suite we did expect a sitting room and bedroom, it was a special birthday treat for my husband. It had chairs in it but really it was a junior suite. Having said that, once we settled in we enjoyed our stay and they made our dog very welcome, we had intended that she sleep in the car as usual when travelling but as the car park was 1/2 mile away we took her into the room. We couldn't eat in the restaurant as we didnt know we had to book before we arrived but found a nice one on the marina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven Wfrom London

Superb, just superb

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is expertly appointed, but the staff are perhaps the best in the country. Ricarda especially was on hand to make our stay unforgettable. This is place to be if you want to be in Saint Martin, as its location is right in the middle of things. If you want to hire a bicycle or even a four-wheel runabout, the staff will sort you out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisafrom Blackburn, England

Beautiful stylish hotel right on the harbor.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Everything, decor is sheer French chic, food wonderful as are the staff and the enchanting court yard garden.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is enchanting. Cycling is so much fun and a must if visiting, harbour very pretty and with some very nice restaurants.
Hotel was beautiful, upgraded to a junior suite which was absolutely beautiful. The hotel team were marvellous and attended to every need. Food in the restaurant very good, price average for this quality of hotel and on a par with prices in France that some how have outstripped English prices for food and wine, how can wine be so expensive in France? The island was beautiful and bicycle riding a must to appreciate just how lovely the place is. I loved everything about the hotel and the island, can't wait till I can return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by oloviafrom j

Misleading photos but lovely place

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Lovely place but misleading that the lovely pool is on site when it isn't. Also whole restaurant shut for an event. Otherwise lovely. Great setting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlottefrom UK

Amazing location, rooms disappointing

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel absolutely outstanding and the service is perfect. I felt that the room was disappointing however. We had a tiny window in an alcove so it was very dark. Stains on the throws, lost toilet seat and handle, no soap in bathroom etc let it down a bit. These were individually small things but overall made the hotel a little disappointing when could easily have been amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by véroniquefrom RENNES

prestigieux mais pas clinquant

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent souvenir d'une équipe prête à toutes les attentions , pour rendre ce séjour possible, et inoubliable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

fantastic service

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service that centered on your needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derekfrom Ascot

Simply The Best

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Cycling and eating!
Not a large, flashy hotel but excellent position, comfortable rooms, superlative staff and a restaurant that is a real treat.