Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel, clean, park setting, and close to town

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Clean, good location and good breakfast. I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by POCHONfrom JOSSELIN

Une qualité sûre,

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Arrêt au NOVOTEL LA ROCHELLE sur le retour d'Espagne, pour une nuit. Chambre et salle de bain vastes. Qualité de la literie très bonne. Accueils réception et petit déjeuner sympathique. Bref : largement dans la bonne norme de ce groupe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CYRILLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deefrom Bourges

Hôtel tout à fait recommandable

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel tres bien placé avec un parking La chambre est grande mais sans fioritures Novotel classique et efficace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by johnfrom st mathieu france

nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
quality of service good, would prefer a diffrent floor covering than carpet in bedrooms, hall carpets not been sweept, scalling round bath taps that I could scratch off with my nail. very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulffrom Småland

Perfekt boende i La Rochelle

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi uppskattade frukosten, "skandinavisk" klass! Lugnt och fridfullt hotellområde. Enkelt att parkera (gott om p-platser) på hotellområdet, och sedan gå in till centrum eller ner till havet. Rummen helt OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chippy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL PROCHE CENTRE PORT

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: PERSONNEL A L'ECOUTE ET ACCUEIL TRES PRO. PARKING GRATUIT.
Cons: PEUT ETRE QUELQUES CHAMBRES AVEC DES COUCHAGES UN PEU PLUS GRAND 160CM NE SERAIT PAS DU LUXE;
Location: CENTRE LA ROCHELLE ET PORT.
CET HOTEL EST TRES BIEN SITUE ET IEDAL POUR TOUT SEJOUR A LA ROCHELLE. AU CALME, PERSSONNEL TRES PROFESSIONNEL ET TRES ACCUEILLANT . CET HOTEL EST A RECOMMANDER.ET OFFRE UN PARKING GRATUIT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Couzeix

Hôtel très bien situé.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Piscine et proximité du centre ville et de la plage.
Cons: Qualité de la douche et télévision trop petite (36cm).
Location: Quartier très agréable.
Hôtel très bien situé, aux abords d'un parc menant directement à la plage et au entre ville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Remi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com