Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Very welcoming modern hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Our group of six travelers had a lovely stay overnight at this hotel. Courteous welcoming staff from the front desk to the bar and restaurant. Our supper meal was delicious, and the breakfast buffet was great; high quality and extensive selection. The location was also nice, in the park and within a short walk of the old harbour. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel, clean, park setting, and close to town

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Clean, good location and good breakfast. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mouradfrom guingamp

Très bon séjour

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Accueil excellent Hôtel très bien situé. Grand confort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thierryfrom narbonne

idéal

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
séjour d'une seule journée ( malheureusement ....) hôtel idéalement placé en bordure du parc et à 2 pas du vieux port .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sébastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by POCHONfrom JOSSELIN

Une qualité sûre,

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Arrêt au NOVOTEL LA ROCHELLE sur le retour d'Espagne, pour une nuit. Chambre et salle de bain vastes. Qualité de la literie très bonne. Accueils réception et petit déjeuner sympathique. Bref : largement dans la bonne norme de ce groupe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CYRILLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deefrom Bourges

Hôtel tout à fait recommandable

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel tres bien placé avec un parking La chambre est grande mais sans fioritures Novotel classique et efficace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by johnfrom st mathieu france

nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
quality of service good, would prefer a diffrent floor covering than carpet in bedrooms, hall carpets not been sweept, scalling round bath taps that I could scratch off with my nail. very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulffrom Småland

Perfekt boende i La Rochelle

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi uppskattade frukosten, "skandinavisk" klass! Lugnt och fridfullt hotellområde. Enkelt att parkera (gott om p-platser) på hotellområdet, och sedan gå in till centrum eller ner till havet. Rummen helt OK.