Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by parisot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
les services de l'hôtel ont été très convenables. Alors que nous sommes arrivés très tardivement sans prévenir la réception, celle-ci avait laissé une lettre pour nous permettre de trouver notre chambre et dans celle-ci se trouvaient les clés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Séjour agréable

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Chambres spacieuses, manque juste les services hôteliers liés à l'alimentation (pas de réservation possible de pain et pas de demi-pension en Avril). Dommage qu'il ne le précise pas, sinon séjour parfait et en plus ils acceptent les gros chiens!!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Moisdon la rivière

hôtel résidences odalys à la flotte île de ré

Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Un bon accueil,bien située,agréable séjour avec le temps au rendez vous,je le recommanderais à d'autre personnes sans problème.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Nordeaux

Pas mal...

Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est pas mal, mais le site gagnerait à informer les clients qu'il n'y a pas de service hotelier et qu'il s'agit d'appartements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Accueil très sympathique du personnel...petit complexe hotelier dans l'esprit de l'ile de Ré. Les appartements sont propres et bien équipes, avec une petite cour privative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire, UK

Hotel near port - La Flotte on Ile De Re, France

Posted Jun 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our week's stay on this lovely island. The accommodation was very good value for the price paid. We were given a house actually meant to accomodate 5-6 people so we had plenty of room plus a small yard area with garden furniture. It was well-equipped generally although we did find the mattresses on the beds were a bit thin and so not as comfortable as we would have liked - but then after a busy day walking and exploring we slept well anyway! Hotel staff were cheerful, friendly and very helpful and also spoke very good English. Although we didn't use it, the swimming pool looked very good although it was tucked away at the far end of the hotel complex. Our biggest disappointment, however, was that the bar and restaurant was not in use as we would definitely have used this on several nights rather than walk back again into the port area which was a good 20 minutes away. Whilst in the island the use of a car would have been of value to us so we could have explored the other 9 villages. One can also rent cycles at a reasonable fee and the island is a cyclist's paradise! Bus fares from the port to the mainland of La Rochelle for a return ticket for 2 people was 14.80 Euros for a 40 minute ride. La Rochelle is definitely worth visiting. Lastly, bring plenty of spending money as food and drink are more expensive than in the UK and coffee was often more expensive than beer. The '8 to 8' small supermarket in the port area is also very expensive but the fresh bread from the nearby boulangery was delicious and reasonably priced - look out for the early morning queues waiting for their french sticks. Cakes also looked gorgeous but fairly expensive to buy. The ice-cream is a must to try and there are loads of interesting flavours offered. English newspapers are available but are a day behind. Have a great holiday!