Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helgi Valdimarfrom Keflavík Iceland

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel but it seems to had better days. It was clean and nice. I ordered it with less then a day before and all was set when I came. Me and my wife stayed there just one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of two to consider

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Most of the motels in Charles City have not kept up. This is one of two to consider when needing to stay in CC. It is clean. The rooms are not very quiet and you can hear noise in hallway, people talking in other rooms as well as when they flush or use shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ValleySprings, SD

Bike trip 2014

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Location: 3 C Resturant down the road is some of the best food you wll ever eat!!! and this is in Charles City, Iowa
Decent Hotel Staff helpful. Not a fancy pace but more than adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
by janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Canadian Travellerfrom En route

Good for a one night stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was in good repair and clean. The beds were hard and uncomfortable and the breakfast did include the waffles but not much else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Artfrom Cape Coral

Terrible

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
It was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Billiefrom New London, Iowa

Great stay!

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
I would stay here again! Clean, easy to find, good breakfast,comfortable bed, decent sized room, no pool, was just what we needed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels