Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Enjoyed the modern feel and the closeness to all my destinations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
One night stay, pleasant and located very close to airport and outlets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to the airport, however,

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: very nice room, great king size bed, good rate
Cons: ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND CUSTOMERS COMPLAINTS
I like the room and location but the following were problem; 1.phone was reported inoperative on first night, still didn't work four days later 2. treadmill was in poor condition, no TV sound, no measurements like heart rate 3. Room alarm clock was off by an hour, caused late wake up 4. everything in the refrig froze The really unfortunate thing is that no one seemed to care about fixing any of the above
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego,CA

Excellent staff from the bar to front desk.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The entire staff was excellent and extremely friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It did get a little loud one night but who can blame the youngsters for letting their hair down on a Saturday night. Plenty of parking was available and conveniently located near the hwy, airport and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Location: Attractions are not nearby, but the shuttle will take you within a 4 mile radius, including the Tanger outlets.
Friendly, young staff. Clean, modern rooms. Great showers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germantown, MD

Great hotel near the outlet mall/city attractions.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Wonderful hotel in a very reasonable price. Great location, amenities and friendly hotel stuff. Loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We were traveling as a family and needed two rooms. We were lucky and placed in the same corridor. When we opened the door the rooms were very sleek and modern. But the toilets were dirty in both rooms, the room itself was very dark with minimal lighting, the pocket door for the bathroom would get stuck:/ it was not a family friendly place. We checked in late without a hassle and needed to leave very early for a flight, so we decided to keep the rooms as they were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Clean room, nice staff, bed a little hard but cozy

Posted Mar 20, 2015
One night we thought a 747 was landing on the roof at 9:30 pm. It was so loud it blocked the sound of the TV completely. This hotel is on the final approach for a runway at Charleston international. Beware if you don't likel the sound of planes landing on your head. Other wise really liked the staff and room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We had a handicapped room. The bedding weren't clean. There was no microwave. They fixed the issue within a hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Clean and friendly.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Made the mistake of not changing rooms when we got the one next to the elevator. It was obnoxious. Staff was friendly and hotel very clean. Very modern and some of the modern features weren't very practical. Bathroom light switch is right above the room light switch so we blinded each other a few times during the night/morning. Soap dispenser in shower seemed cool but it was clogged. Remote didn't work even after changing batteries. Overall a very nice hotel and comfortable stay.