Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Friendly Staff, Close to Airport

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Right around the corner from everything!
Cons: I've got nothing!
Location: The hotel is close to the highway and shopping centers, about 30 minutes from the beach.
The staff was very friendly and courteous throughout the entire stay, the rooms were clean and had a lot of space. No complaints, great if you need a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south carolina

Perfect for our needs

Posted Nov 2, 2014
We arrived late. Checked in and prepared to leave early the next morning. The staff was very friendly, the room was neat and clean. The only issue was I think the AC thermostat was broken as we had to turn it down to 60 and it was not THAT cold in the room. Check out was simple and the continental breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte,NC

Great, clean place to stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
I stayed here for a short business trip. The hotel looks like it was recently updated. It was very clean and had a decent breakfast. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Good location easy to go enywere with traffic and without traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Good experience

Posted Oct 26, 2014
The pool area had no Jacuzzi. The handle for shower at the pool area did not work properly. The food was better than expected. Fresh apples and oranges and bananas. There were fruit cups. The staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North charleston, SC

Easy access to 26

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Great Hotel, easy access to local attractions and Interstate 26
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston ma

Convenient to airport. Very friendly upbeat staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Went to Charleston SC for a college tour. Friendly people, southern hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Best part of hotel was the indoor heated pool. There was also a nice free breakfast which included the make your own Belgian Waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, juice, and muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: n/a
we were only there one night n our way home. It was clean and the beds were not too bad. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San francisco

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We arrived around midnight and not a problem checking in late. Very good breakfast, everything was excellent.