Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Loufrom Florida

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to chang bed on one, because hairs was in bed, no wash towels. Floors was sticking with something glum. Had to clean my table (front desk was helpful) overall will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we hope to get the chance to serve you again in the near future. Best regards, Angela Ross
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Candlewood Suites at I-26 IN North Charleston

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The rooms were comfortable and clean.
Cons: The front desk could be more professional
The motel is average but comfortable and clean. The front desk took care of your reservations, but you felt like you were just another customer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The tub was very dirty

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The tub was very dirty!!!! 1st stay will not be back thxs
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, staff was polite. Was confused by my online "deal" which stated that breakfast was included. If by breakfast you mean coffee then yes it was, if like most people you assume breakfast includes food then I would have to say that was not the case. All in all it was an enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kendriafrom Charleston sc

Horrible service

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was the wrong one it was not the one i paid for and the people were very rude when trying to fix the problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kayfrom NJ

Amazing place

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was being renovonated so the 1st floor was kinda messy, but our rooms were spectacular. Late night front desk agent was a little rude but not the hotels fualt. Great place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Charlotte

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine except for the construction going on. Obviously can't help renovations, had I known I might have stayed at a different place. Not a bad room though.