Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: Breakfast buffet and room service charges are a bit high.
Enjoyed my stay at the Marriott. It was close to everything I wanted to experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great people, nice, clean rooms. Downtown within walking distance to mall, restaurants and bars. Breakfast buffet was excellent with omelette station, melons, juices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Self-Service = No Service

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Nice Décor and clean rooms
Cons: See above
Location: n/a
Self-Service is an understatement. I came with an elderly person who does not get around too fast. We had to unload our luggage on the curb in front of the hotel. My elder friend had to wait their while I went to park the car. When I got back to my friend there was no luggage cart available so we waited in the lobby for one to be return. After about 30 minutes I decided to take our luggage up to the room leaving my elderly friend sitting in the lobby with the items I could not carry. Finally on the third trip my friend was able to go to the room. In the morning in order to check out you must go to the front desk, however you cannot check out until you use your room key to get your car out of the parking garage. So again three trips downstairs with my elderly friend watching our luggage, then a trip to get the car, pull the car up in front of the hotel (with lots of other people checking out) load the car. Now stand in line to check out. When I got back to my car we were blocked in and had to wait for other people to check out. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

thank you marriott

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I enjoyed my stay very much -- helpful, kind staff, good food, good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Just a quick overnight stop for us, but everything was great. Room was clean and quiet. Staff was nice. Saw a celebrity in the restaurant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The location and it was clean
Cons: The front desk people were not all that friendly but it was easy check in/check out.
Excellent location. Easy to walk to restaurants and shopping and not very far from a path along the river
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bowling Green, Ohio

Professional all the way around.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Our room was $... plus parking. At those rates we would stay here ALL THE TIME!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Nice stay.Convenient location. Would stay there on another occasion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Convenient to shopping and civic center.
Disappointed that the room was not ready at check in time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The hotel was easily accessed from the interstate and was located directly across the street from a shopping mall and entertainment venues. The staff was very polite and helpful. The room was nicely decorated and clean. The only complaint I had was the strange smell in the hallway between the elevator and the room.