Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Miss Tashafrom Columbia

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel because of its location and the pictures I saw online. It was a nice hotel and the room was nice, what I didn't like was that I couldn't check in until almost two hours after the stated 4pm check in. When I was allowed to check in, you could tell it was a rushed clean up job as there was still trash and glasses in the hall on the floor from them rushing to clean the room. For what I paid it should have been more presentable. I went to the bar area after finding out I couldn't check to see if the basketball game was on and the bar tender was more into the Hockey game that was playing. So I left and went to Buffalo Wild Wings to eat, drink, watch the game and wIt for my room to be cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monicafrom Boston

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel would stay again close to Everything!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rahulfrom Plymouth, MI

One night stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Location, very comfortable mattress, great shower.
Cons: Not much light in the room. Breakfast can be made better.
Location: Tanger outlets, nice restaurants, king street, beach
The location of the hotel is great. It is right in front of Tanger outlets and only 10 minutes to the Cahrleston airport. I had no major issues. The bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karlfrom Doylestown, PA

Close to Airport & Outlet Shopping

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice hotel which is very close to the Airport and across the street from the Shopping Outlets. Rooms were in good shape and the mattress was comfortable. Used the Breakfast buffet one morning which was edible but a little below average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Belfrom SC

nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: comfortable, clean. Give aromatherapy packet to help traveler relax.
Cons: Include breakfast with the room.
Location: Next to Tanger outlet and fast food places as well as airport.
Great hotel but can hear sounds from outside room. Also dont like that they charged my cr card for incidentals before any purchase was made. I called and they said it will be credited in3-5 business day. Also breakfast is not included in room rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Billfrom Durham, NC

Nice mall next to hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by Johnfrom North Carolina

Our three night stay at your hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: The grounds were beautiful and the staff was very helpful.
Cons: All the above problems should be addressed.
Our door key did not work two out of the three nights we stayed. The noise factor from the bar was unbelievable. We could not even pretend to try to sleep until after midnight. The TVs on the treadmills were not working. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudiafrom Southern Pines

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and i stayed there in order to avoid the high prices of being in downtown charleston. We were not disappointed! This hotel is lovely and has lots of amenities. Room and bathroom were huge, well appointed and very clean. The bed was not the best i have slept on, but we had a good nights sleep. I would highly recommend this hotel. Very stylish!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jennfrom charleston

little dissapointed

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though I was close to the elevators the noise was minimal which was a nice surprise. I was a little frustrated that someone on my floor was smoking in a nonsmoking facility and that I reserved a king and was asked it a double queen was acceptable upon check in. When I was reluctant to take the queens I was told the only available king was a handicap room. I had reserved my nonsmoking king a week and half in advance. I felt when I reserve and paid for my room I would get what I requested and reserved since payment was rendered at that time and I received a conformation of my reservation a complete week and half before stay. Just thought I should have been rendered what was purchased hassle free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com