Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deb from Maine

Noisy atmosphere

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: It was very nicely decorated and clean. Loved the shower. Large sized room.
Cons: The pillows were small and awkward. Bedding was heavy. Our view was a wooden wall with a loud noise of some sort all night.
Location: The hotel has a mall and an assortment of restaurants close by and convenient to the airport.
We were impressed with the room but outside our window was a loud humming noise all night. The pillows were small and not that comfy but other than that, the room was pleasant and clean. Would stay there again but would prefer a different location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zak from North Carolina

Excellent experience

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived a bit early, and my room wasn't ready, so the concierge kindly asked if I wouldn't mind another room. I accepted, and was quite pleased with the result. The room was much more than I expected in both size and comfort. It was very clean, and I immediately felt at home. I enjoyed my stay immensely, but wish it wasn't so brief. I will definitely return. Cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel through hotels.com and it was non refundable however my flight got cancelled so I called and was able to get that night I missed refunded thanks to Corey from the crown plaza working with hotels.com. It was a great place to stay, the location was right across from the outlet mall and right off the thruway. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SDJ from Charlotte, NC

Nice but Noisy

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and there were some nice lounge areas. We did have to call room service because we noticed that our bathroom, specifically the toilet had not been cleaned, but they cleaned it promptly and apologized. However, the lounge area is located in the center of the hotel and all of the rooms overlook the lounge area, so the noise is like a funnel. Unfortunately for us there was an event in town and we could here guests in the lounge laughing and talking until 4 am!!!!! Needless to say, we didn't get much sleep. Nice hotel, but I won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noisy, sadly

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was awesome, and think I would have really enjoyed it's gathering spaces: work area, bar, restaurant, lounge, outside if it was warmer! However, it's open floor plan makes the hotel very noisy. Checked out after first sleepless night.