Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karl from Doylestown, PA

Close to Airport & Outlet Shopping

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice hotel which is very close to the Airport and across the street from the Shopping Outlets. Rooms were in good shape and the mattress was comfortable. Used the Breakfast buffet one morning which was edible but a little below average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bel from SC

nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: comfortable, clean. Give aromatherapy packet to help traveler relax.
Cons: Include breakfast with the room.
Location: Next to Tanger outlet and fast food places as well as airport.
Great hotel but can hear sounds from outside room. Also dont like that they charged my cr card for incidentals before any purchase was made. I called and they said it will be credited in3-5 business day. Also breakfast is not included in room rate
3 out of 5
by John from North Carolina

Our three night stay at your hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: The grounds were beautiful and the staff was very helpful.
Cons: All the above problems should be addressed.
Our door key did not work two out of the three nights we stayed. The noise factor from the bar was unbelievable. We could not even pretend to try to sleep until after midnight. The TVs on the treadmills were not working. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bath tub
Location: Great
Great customer service, the two employees when I check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was conveniently located to Charleston.

Posted Mar 8, 2014
The room was very nice, although sometime a little noisy. Overall a very nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deb from Maine

Noisy atmosphere

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: It was very nicely decorated and clean. Loved the shower. Large sized room.
Cons: The pillows were small and awkward. Bedding was heavy. Our view was a wooden wall with a loud noise of some sort all night.
Location: The hotel has a mall and an assortment of restaurants close by and convenient to the airport.
We were impressed with the room but outside our window was a loud humming noise all night. The pillows were small and not that comfy but other than that, the room was pleasant and clean. Would stay there again but would prefer a different location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billy from Miami

Nice, new and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2014
A good location next to the shopping mall and Walmart. Easy access to downtown. Very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from Columbia

Thermostat broken, but pretty hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Got to the hotel and noticed the room was chilly. The thermostat was set to 90, but the room temp was 63. Notified front desk clerk as we were leaving for dinner. When we returned they said it had been fixed. It wasn't. Notified front desk staff again (shift change had occurred). They said someone would come fix it, but no one showed up. At that point my 6 year old daughter was fall asleep. Did not sleep well due to chill and was miserable waking up. Beds were pretty but not very comfy. Room was beautiful, as was the hotel. Convenient to outlet mall and airport. 15 minutes to the peninsula. Rating would have been much higher had the thermostat worked or they had changed us to another room that was more comfortable. Disappointed in the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com