Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 27, 2014
I would not come back and last trust in Days Inn chain. In short nothing worked including the access cards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel room had odar carpet was nasty beds were the worst. We have a very sick child and this was the only hotel available special event going on or we would have never stayed. Sorry to be so blunt I would suggest removing them from your list. Not a good recommendation. Thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Not a bad hotel for the price. Would stay again as long as the price was one of the cheaper ones in Charleston. 10 minute drive to the city. 20 minute drive to isle of palms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gray court

Dont like but if complain they dont do nothing

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I will not recomend to anyone running water in tub Dorty all over cigarretes buts in carpet no wifi breakfast not enouf
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

do not advertise

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: LEVEL IT, DO NOT INCLUDE IN YOUR LIST MAKES ME NOT WANT TO USE YOUR SERIVCES
Location: NEAR SHOPPING ENTERTAINMENT AIRPORT
never should have been on your list, this is a hotel for contractors and was TOTALLY FILTHY, SCARRY AND I DID NOT SLEEP , IT WAS TOO LATE TO GET A ROOM SOME PLACE ELSE I ALMOST JUST SLEPT IN MY CAR!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlana, ga

Never again.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
No air on in room when we arrived. Tub wouldn't drain. Holes in the wall. Tv malfunctioned throughout viewing. Breakfast area extremely small for those it was serving. Cleaning staff very nice. Breakfast staff was lacking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Dresser drawers were broken walls were beat up bed wasn't clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frazier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad from Ktown

Best hotel staff on this trip by far!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from North Charleston

reasonable

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
good stay