Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Not a bad hotel for the price. Would stay again as long as the price was one of the cheaper ones in Charleston. 10 minute drive to the city. 20 minute drive to isle of palms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gray court

Dont like but if complain they dont do nothing

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I will not recomend to anyone running water in tub Dorty all over cigarretes buts in carpet no wifi breakfast not enouf
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

do not advertise

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: LEVEL IT, DO NOT INCLUDE IN YOUR LIST MAKES ME NOT WANT TO USE YOUR SERIVCES
Location: NEAR SHOPPING ENTERTAINMENT AIRPORT
never should have been on your list, this is a hotel for contractors and was TOTALLY FILTHY, SCARRY AND I DID NOT SLEEP , IT WAS TOO LATE TO GET A ROOM SOME PLACE ELSE I ALMOST JUST SLEPT IN MY CAR!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlana, ga

Never again.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
No air on in room when we arrived. Tub wouldn't drain. Holes in the wall. Tv malfunctioned throughout viewing. Breakfast area extremely small for those it was serving. Cleaning staff very nice. Breakfast staff was lacking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Dresser drawers were broken walls were beat up bed wasn't clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from North Charleston

reasonable

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
good stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston

Scarey.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness updated
If I didn't prepay I would have left .the room had 2 rolls of toilet paper. Each room had about 15 sqs left. There were no extra rolls in the room. The phone was broke didn't work at all.. No glasses for water. The shower pressure was terrible. They didn't clean my room the last day. The lady behind the desk had to make the coffee and refill and make the breakfast. I would not stay or recommend at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a nice hotel (in need of a face-lift) but clean. Right off of I-26, close to restaurants & a mall with nice staff. My only complaint would be that the continental breakfast was a bit lacking. I would add some fresh fruit or yogurt & maybe muffins or pastries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan from Chicago

Good but not great

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let's start off with the positives. The rooms looked like they were updated recently. They are small but mine included a microwave and refrigerator which was an added bonus since I was with friends on a budget. There is also breakfast included and a decent pool. As for the negatives. The rooms were very small. Most of the lights in my room didn't function. There were few outlets that seemed to keep a cord securely attaced. And also too few outlets. The microwave and refridgorator also used the same outlet as the hair dryer so if you needed to charge your razor you had to pick one to leave in the wall. I mentioned the rooms were small but we had to rearrange the room to get the rollaway cot to even open in the room. Overall, pretty much as expected.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worthless