Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roanoke,va

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Nice stay close enough to different attractions. It did get a bit noisey. Geared towards construction workers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: close to everything
Cons: up grade
Location: very good
by bathroom crack tiles..not enough towels..and no iron..had to ask for it..this hotel could do for a up grade..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Days Inn needs help...

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: A coat of paint and carpet cleaning/replacement would be a start
The hotel was very run down and the rooms were dingy-looking. There was one tiny tube of shampoo and cheap soap, and the hairdryer didn't work. The room was a smoking room, however there were no ashtrays. Overall, one of those places you don't want to touch the floor or comforter. I got half the rate at a comfy, clean Econolodge while on my trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days inn

Posted Jul 11, 2015
I paid hundred dollars and mold around tub,cigarette smoke all in my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blanket had cigarette burns. Not much else to say

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The pool looked okay. Lots of people there.
Cons: Lots of updating, better staff.
Location: Very tricky to get to.
One girl at the front desk, many people waiting for her. Just waiting for my room key took forever, My room was unacceptable, smokey, I asked to change, more waiting. I would not have stayed, but I had prepaid. Big oops. I am now wary of Days Inns.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time for upgrades

Posted May 31, 2015
Location: Tanger Outlets
I called and was confirmed a king bed but was told they don't have it when I got there. I was given a queen bed instead which was a disappointment. Definetely should read reviews before booking.overall an average experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Hated it

Posted May 31, 2015
Well our reservation was canceled by staff, rude staff-unwilling to make up for their mistake, dirty rooms-spit cups beside bed, hair in rub and opened soap and shampoo. Uncomfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk manager was wonderful. Hotel disgusting

Posted May 31, 2015
Stay somewhere else. Filthy hotel. Room had dirt all over. I had to put a towel in the tub to to a shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted May 29, 2015
This hotel is rather run down and we will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff but sub standard facilities

Posted May 29, 2015
housekeeping was very friendly and accommodating. Front desk clerks were informed about the area and friendly as well. Appearance of facility was less than desired. Looked kinda run down, but rooms were clean