Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
It was wonderful experience and I recommend it. The locution also is closed to many places such as outlet mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 3, 2014
WiFi costs $15? That should be an amenity. Almost every electrical outlet was too loose to plug into. There was not a cart available for suitcases and the front desk did not seem to care. This embassy suites was not up to the standards that I have come to expect as a customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Our first visit to Charleston South Carolina everything was conveniently close all the way from airport to the city the food was superbly prepared by the morning cook she was quick efficient and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rock hill SC

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Very nice hotel and staff. Close to shopping and restaurants. Easy to get to Charleston. The rooms were nice and enjoyed the complimentary beverages in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Bryantfrom Charleston sc

wow

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by peggy

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
.everything was great expect the comfort of the beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tameka Hfrom Embassy suites

Great drinks for happy hour

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is kind of out dated. We were in a very good location though. It only took us about 20 mins to get downtown. Some parts of our room like the bathrooms were kind of shabby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yayafrom Greenville ,SC

Pros nd Cons

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family enjoyed our stay easy access to everything.Walmart ,tangle outlet bunch of restaurants in walking distance.the breakfast was good.The only thing I hated about hotel was the housekeeping service is SLOW.Our family left for Folly Beach at 7am came back at 230 and housekeeping hadn't came.When she did get there she had to clean around us.Was told by front desk that they focus on the check out rooms first!! That's what I didn't like.Need to Focus on the customers that's already there first!!