Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Smells

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Smell
Location: Many places to eat and shop.
I would have had no complaints if not for the terrible odor. Our room smelled between a dead rat and old cigarette smoke. Sprayed Lysol over and over, which did not help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that your room had such an unacceptable odor. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will work with our housekeeping staff to ensure that any room issues are identified and taken care of prior to letting a guest enter the rooms. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: Breakfast.
Rooms are quite big, there is a kitchen in the room, with the dish-washing machine. But the air-con is too noisy, even woke me up at night.... also, the Breakfast there is a little bit "mean".... should better bring some food for your breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Raymond - Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear your air conditioning caused a disturbance; however, we are glad that you enjoyed your spacious room. In response to your feedback, we are having our maintenance engineer check the air conditioning units for proper operation. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other brand location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anita from Norway

Good hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was large and very nice. The shower didn't work properly. Breakfast was not so good. Oatmeal in a cup, a fruit and coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
One night stay before a concert. We were able to cook as well as relax prior to the event.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph Terry from Memphis,Tn

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife's wedding rings came up missing. In the confusing of the missing rings, the receptionist didn't give me my bill and I forgot to ask for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice located hotel, opp. is Tanger Outlet.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nice hotel, good location just that hotel do not provide shampoo n conditioner. And breakfast is just biscuit n muffin which i am disappointed. Otherwise is a good hotel to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in good condition. Only had two problems. The neighbors across the hall argued screened and literally fought my entire stay at all hours of the night and nothing was fine about the noise. And when trying to get replacement towels you'd think we were trying to rob a bank the way they held on to them. Other than that everything was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your stay was not to your satisfaction. We strive to provide the best stay that we can for our guests. We will be working with our staff to make sure that we are meeting our standards across the board. Thanks to your feedback, we will continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com