Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to my parents hotel.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful. I liked my room a lot. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom east tawas, michigan

it very nice hotel in good location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: everything nearby you
Cons: no that good enough
Location: shopping, restaurant
just keep what they doing for the customer, feeling they at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morgantown

Great stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
As usual, great hotel, great staff, great beds, I highly recommend this hotel. The location is very good and you are not far away from things you need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Gets the job done. Clean and inviting. Would stay again. Late check out times available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom neptune beach,fl

Great staff

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The staff did everything possible to remedy any problems in a very efficient manner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom detroit michigan

the staff is very helpful and the room very clean

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: smiles face is the best
Location: the location is very for me. it is losing to any thing.You can go to Mount Pleasant or get back to Charleston in 30 minutes
I will be book this hotel again if I have a change
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Clean comfortable/ breakfast not so great

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Breakfast was not ready or set up on time. The staff server was rude. Directory in room said breakfast at 6 am. But wasn't ready till 7am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gute Ausstatung

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr gut,aber leider keinen Aussenpool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Simpsonville, SC

Mini Vacation close to the Beach

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: We liked the size of the room and the location of the hotel.
Location: We frequented Nigel's a small restaurant which was excellent. We will return there again. We also attended a nearby moving theater.
Overall this was a nice hotel in a good location. The night front desk attendant was extremely nice and recommended a nearby dining facility which we will frequent again. The carpet throughout the hotel needs replacing and upgrading. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com