Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in North Charleston

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great location and service... If you are looking for a great hotel in North Charleston, this is the place to stay... A d the location is awesome....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Clean,neat Hotel!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Price,Location,Breakfast!!!!
We had a meeting in Charleston,and stayed one night,Hotel was Packed,we vwere on the 2nd Floor,and at times ppl going up/down was very Loud!!!!We were to get Queen sized beds,but they seemed small,but were comfortable,the shower floor was Rusty a bit,everything worked.Breakfast was Good,REAL EGGS!!!!!! I would reccommend this Hotel to Anyone!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
very nice, clean hotel, good location, great staff, breakfast ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cleaning staff jumping the gun!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walls are thin, very noisy from neighboring rooms. Came back to the room after breakfast, on the last day, to find the cleaning staff had striped the bed and bath before I had checked out and it was still two hours before check-out, NOT cool. But the front staff and food were good. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Charlotte, NC

Great weekend

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice its was comfortable breakfast was great it was for the weekend that was very good in and out quick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Plenty of food options near by. Glad I stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while attending my son's graduation from Navy training. Ashley was incredibly pleasant and helpful. We'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was well trained and very upbeat.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
You are about 10-15 minutes outside of downtown Charleston, so you will have to drive in for sightseeing. Breakfast was decent. Coffee was available at all times. Staff was outstanding. I'd go there again if I return to Charleston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomas d.from Downingtown, Pa

Nice clean, friendly and quiet hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently close to a wedding I attended. Very easy to get in and out off hotel area traffic wise. About a half hour from downtown Charleston. Very clean and friendly hotel. Nice quiet location also. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.