Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by marcia may

Good location and staff; dirty carpet & bedspread

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although we loved the staff, service and location, we would not stay there again until the carpets in the rooms are replaced. Ours was stained and filthy. The bedspread was also stained. The bathroom was clean, though, and the amenities were appreciated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was over booked. We stayed somewhere better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joachim from Basel, Switzerland

Hotel just in the middle of town/historic district

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Eqsy accessible with parking
Cons: New TV/Smart TV with international channels
We were choosing this inn and were not disappointed after our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the historic district.

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Easy access to everything. Right in the middle of the historic district.
Cons: A little pricey for what you get.
Location: As said before, easy access to everything including shopping, carriage rides, and restaurants
No restaurant but had a nice continental breakfast and afternoon wine, cheese and cracker happy hour. It's right on King street which is like Michigan Ave. in Chicago. All the upscale shops, restaurants,etc. Easy access to every thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel in great location

Posted May 15, 2014
The hotel's main lobby was rather unimpressive but our room was lovely and large with two double beds. Rather plain decor but freshly painted and very light and airy with windows on two sides. Quite charming overall. The price was a bit steep but we enjoyed our stay and loved that it was so conveniently located which allowed us to walk to wherever we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful downtown Inn.

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Great location
Fulton Inn is a great place to stay downtown. Close to shopping, restaurants, waterfront...we walked everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobby Jones from Sarasota

Not worth the money.

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm used to spending this kind of money on a hotel room but service and condition of the place is impeccable. Service and condition of the room/hotel was okay at best. If the costs was $150 less maybe it could warrant better scores. This hotel was nothing to speak about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Hamburg, Germany

Great location.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The room and location.
Cons: Service in the dining room for breakfast.
Location: King street is wonderful for shopping and within walking distance ere Re great historical houses to visit.
We enjoyed our stay at The Fulton Lane Inn. We loved the location so close to King Street with its array of shops and easy walking distance to restaurants and sights. The room was surprisingly spacious with a large bathroom and a very comfortable four poster bed. The only negative aspect would be the level of service for breakfast which was extremely slow and disorganised. However the staff were pleasant and the young man who checked us in was very helpful and helped with restaurant reservations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fulton Inn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com