Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, SC

Good Value

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Front office staff was very accommodating. Wonderful mattresses. Includes a full breakfast.
Cons: Carpeting needs to be replaced throughout the location. Bathroom floors should be striped of buildup. They are clean but ours was sticky.
Location: This is not the venue if you want the Old Charleston experience but works well otherwise.
If you are interested in an event in North Ccharleston or Daniel Island, this motel is a good choice for the price. Beds are extremely comfortable; location is quiet. Staff is accommoding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom windsor ontario canada

Terrific hotel but wifi s b free... Overall rating

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great service/room and breakfast the room was comfy . Great breakfast selection would recommend hotel to friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
宿泊5人、各部屋を見て回ったが、部屋ごとに設備が異なった。私の部屋は他の部屋にはあった、冷蔵庫・ソファーが無かったので残念であった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Located close to downtown

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I used a $50 Exoedia rebate to bring the price close to a normal one. The Internet was not on all the time, no refrigerator inside the room, but pretty good for a short stay
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Our room smelled like smoke. It was so bad, we felt that someone was in our room smoking next to us. Our clothes smelled like smoke for days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Virginia Beach

Best deal for what we needed.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great deal with a nice breakfast, parking, and a ride to the Carnival ship. Wish I grabbed the room sooner because I would have had the king sized bed. Desk did not have change for a 20 but all hotel staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Wonderful experience!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms, nice staff, just overall great place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com