Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Their hospitality from the staff was most accomadating
Cons: a/c in our room was very noisy and hard to regulate for comfort, it was 98degrees outside and the inside of the hotel was probably 80 degrees.
Location: the hotel is tucked back and not easy to find, but good location for things to do.
We spent 2 nites, good location, great staff, but the a/c in the room was noisy and hard to adjust for evening . Great Breakfast!! Helpful reception staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeneville, TN

Great location. Reasonable price.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Enjoyed. Bev was very hospitable to us at check in/out. The breakfast was over and above my expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clinton from Elkhorn City, KY

Nice Hotel with Easy Access to I-26

Posted May 29, 2014
When we arrived our room was not ready but the front desk staff was very pleasant during the wait. The room was very comfortable and this was a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted May 24, 2014
No complaints. Staff good and friendly breakfast very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredibly friendly staff and nice accomadations

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants, only 20 minutes form downtown/beaches and right by Tanger outlets.
Great stay, good experience all around! Nice room and staff and added bonus of free airport shuttle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Visiting charleston for two days. Conveniently located and priced right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by donnaP from charleston

Great service.

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always have a great experience at the hamptons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave from El Paso, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
First off the hotel was a little difficult to find, even with GPS. Once there though, we were greeted by some of the friendliest staff I have dealt with. The hotel was bright and clean, nice lobby. The room was very cozy, clean, and most important, comfortable. Due to unforseen circumstances, my one night stay turned into four nights. The lady working at the desk was very helpful in extending me and keeping me in the same room. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stacy from Myrtle Beach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Louisiana

Overall Good

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good. Room surprisingly very nice. The desk staff was a little rude. But I would consider staying again if the price was right.