Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wyoming

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Comfortable and clean could use some new walpaper in the bathroom but that's nitpicking I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time in charleston

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great deal for clean rooms at the hotel, the staff were friendly but not very knowledgeable of area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Very nice, clean, quiet hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: about 15 minutes from historic district and approx. 5 minutes from Tanger outlet mall
Enjoyed this hotel as it was close enouigh to historic district, without being so pricey. Breakfast way above average. Nice facility with wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terryfrom Wilmington, NC

Mostly an OK stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sheets were too small for the bed. Took two tries to get the right ones. Phone instructions were not clear. Alarm clock did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kellyfrom Waxhaw

Nice hotel and good breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay, staff is very nice too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eleanorfrom Toronto

Smelly room

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, but it was musty. We didn't sleep well due to the bad smell. The carpet is old and the walls need to be repainted and fixed as there were scuff marks, dents and holes where picture frames were probablyhanging before. There was electrical work being done on our floor so first thing we saw in the morning was debris in front of the elevator. There was dust and debris spread on the carpet. Hot breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indian Land, S.C.

One day visit to Charleston

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Real pillows.
Cons: See above
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants. Of course a quick drive to the tourist sites.
Picked this based on brand name, reviews, price, location. Not disappointed. Would return sums it up without the fluff, fanfare. One small negative no T.V. in breakfast location. Real O.J was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com