Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qld, Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. Free breakfast and wifi. Great location. 10 minutes drive to historical district. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachelfrom Columbia

Good location if you have a car.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay here when we need to be in Charleston. Free wi-fi, free parking, and a Whole Foods 3 blocks away. Also - a small (empty) refrigerator in the room allows for some do-it-yourself. If you have a car with navigation, it's only 10 minutes across the bridge to downtown. Avoid the crowds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosa Mariafrom Rio de Janeiro

Boa Escolha

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom, com todo todo conforto e um básico café da manhã. Tudo correu muito bem. O único problema que tivemos foi encontrar o hotel, pois o GPS não reconhece o endereço fornecido pelo "Hoteis.com". No hotel, nos deram,então, outro endereço: 255 Sessions Way, Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, 29464. Aí, sim, não tivemos mais problemas. Apesar de estar localizado em outra cidade, para quem está de carro não há qualquer empecilho pois fica há poucos minutos do centro de Charleston - é só atravessar a ponte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have been better!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, Maryland

Helpful and pleasant

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness...friendly ,helpful employees.
Location: We were visiting family, and spent a lot of time visiting Charleston.
Everyone at the hotel was helpful and very pleasant...room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint I can lodge is ...when I booked on line, I asked for a room with a walk-in shower and 2 beds...upon arrival, we were assigned a regular room with tub shower, and was told the handicap rooms only had one bed. Otherwise, a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russ & Joanfrom Georgia

Outstanding service by Mike the Mngr.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room we were assigned was not to our liking, as the carpet smelled dirty. My wife spoke to Mike, the manager. Mike was very accommodating, he showed us to another room, and added that if that room didn't 't suit us, he would clean the carpet to make it suitable. The second room was great and we really enjoyed our 2 day stay. We did feel that the furniture in the lobby could stand to be updated, especially the bench seat along the whole wall...it is too low for the tables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anitafrom NC

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay. Love the bed pillows!