Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: Front desk customer service
Location: REDS for all you can eat crab legs
When we arrived at the hotel the gal at the front desk was extremely rude!!! She acted as if we were putting her out just because we had asked a couple of questions. Very disappointed in customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice dog friendly place

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Close to IOP and downtown Charleston.
Staff was very nice! Breakfast was decent. Pool was nice, too. We will stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by liz from indiana

Enjoyed the country like settings.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Stayed 2 days very clean, staff was extremely friendly. Complimentary breakfast was good and places to sit very inviting and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Havre De Grace Md.

Always clean and a very helpful staff!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Normal cleanliness, enjoy the free breakfast and the staff is super helpful wwith local directions!
Cons: Would have preferred a single room at a lower price!
Location: Enjoyed touring the Isle of Palms and sampling the local are out there.
Always have enjoyed my stays at the Hampton Inns. Whenever I travel I always look for the most convenient Hampton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Easy access to Charleston.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Hotel was difficult to find. Needs better signage. Hotel staff helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by TJK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from tulsa ok

Posted May 6, 2014
Only there over night. Fabian was very helpful in directing us from airport and dinner recommendation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com