Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Middlefield, OH

Great location!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire hotel was very clean. Everyone who worked there when we stayed was very helpful. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebeca from Ohio

Excellent

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late at night and our room was ready and clean. The clerk was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good with a wide selection of offerings. Even at midnight, cereal, fruit, and hot drinks were available. Lobby was updated and nicely decorated and the room was clean and updated ( granite in bathroom, new carpeting, comfortable bed)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JB from NJ

Very nice!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice in every way. Free breakfast was nice too, far superior to standard hotel breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rob from goodview

great room and service

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were remodeling the hotel and it still was a great place to stay!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindsay from Ohio

Nice hotel for a business trip.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Location: Restaurants all around the hotel!
The hotel staff were very nice. The room was very clean as was the hotel itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve Phillips from Evansville, IN

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our overnight stay was extremely nice - great staff, nice & clean hotel, wonderful amenities. BUT we found bedbugs as we were packing up to leave - management was quick to come and investigate but it really put a damper on our feelings about the hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from kENTUCKY

My recent stay

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Convenience, ease of checing in and out. Receipt slipped under door of room prior to checking out. Also always enjoy full breakfast at Hampton Inns
Cons: Hard to improve, maybe bacon vs sausage on breakfast bar
Location: Convenient to the event I attended, quick access to interstate and short trip to two larger cities.
Had stayed at same hotel 1 1/2 years ago,knew was in a safe place, well lighted street. Booked on line with credit card, very easy, checked in about 4:30 p.m. easy, signed receipt, key to room was ready plenty of coffee, tea and cookies in the lobby. Room always well cleaned, duvet had note saying cleaned for the visit (assumed the sheets were also). Room well equipped with flat screen tv coffee maker, ironing board, iron, hair dryer. Room very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Lou from Texas

Will continue to use this hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have used this hotel on 2 separate occasions and found it to be a quality place to stay both times. The continental breakfast is excellent, as well as the coffee. I would recommend it to anyone visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet room. Location was great too
Location: The hotel is right off the interstate. Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby.
The hotel was clean from top to bottom. Staff were friendly and helpful. I loved that fresh coffee was always available in the lobby. I highly recommend the hotel and will definitely stay here again.