Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Everything was great!!!!!! Personnel, room and breakfast!! Will stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sumter SC

WIM conference

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Near my conference location. Easy access for major highway, resturants and gas stations, Hot showers, great HVAC. Modern look, pool and spa.
Cons: Please have the exterminator routinely spray rooms a small roach crawled across the head of of may bed when I turned back the sheet and coverlet.
Location: Near Outlet, close to the conference and church we attended. Near historic charleston and airport.
Staff were very pleasant. Great Custom service skills. Informative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good accommodations for Convention Center nearby

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Housekeeping
Housekeeping needs to vacuum daily; and just in front of the room door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel. Very convenient to everything

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great hotel. Great amenities. Bed was a little hard, but no one told us how to adjust it to make it softer. Other than that it was a great place to stay. I'd stay there again!!! Very quiet in our roomas well. We didn't hear a lot of noise or airplanes. Loved it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
After booking our flight we realized that it was a bit late to drive 2 hours to Savannah. We found the Hilton Garden Inn. The customer service was good, bed was comfty and the morning crew was even better. My recommendation would be complimentary breakfast! Great place for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Add free breakfast
Location: Lots of eateries and outlet mall close by.
My family and I enjoyed our stay. The hotel desk attendants were personable and appeared to appreciate us as customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seahorse Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very convenient

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel was nice and close to everything. The rooms were clean n staff was very inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Was great - friendly staff! However, new beds are probably needed soon...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com