Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington NC

Great hotel for a great price!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The staff at this hotel is extremely friendly & helpful, room was perfectly clean (which is VERY important to me) & the location was great - lots of shopping & restaurants w/in minutes. We were there for our son's soccer game & we will be back for the next one! Highly recommend this hotel for a family or business stay! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Nice hotel, very close to the airport

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Proximity, friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. Good coffee and the cranberry muffin was delicious.
Location: Close to airport, coliseum, shopping, restaurants, not far from downtown.
The proximity to the airport and excellent shuttle service was a huge plus. The staff was very friendly, room was clean. The king bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. Room was a good size with a computer desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pricey but nice.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Nice room and amenities but overpriced - taking advantage of airport proximity. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: It was a comfortable fit for our late arrival.
We arrived at midnight for an overnight stay and then on to a downtown hotel. Due to late arrival, the front desk allowed checkout the next day at 1:30 p.m. We really appreciated that and the overall friendliness of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was an affordable place to stay while visiting the city and surrounding areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Attending a convention in Charleston this is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amandafrom SC

Great location!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were seeing Jeff Dunham at the North Charleston Coliseum. This hotel had a great lighted walk way through a small bit of woods to the coliseum so we never had to move our car. Also there was a nice bar in to hotel and we could either get room service for dinner or walk across the parking lot to Wendy's. Also within 2 minutes was TONS of shopping and restaurants. Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chelsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Everything was fine accept that their wake up system did not update for the time change and we got the call a hour early