Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sumter SC

WIM conference

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Near my conference location. Easy access for major highway, resturants and gas stations, Hot showers, great HVAC. Modern look, pool and spa.
Cons: Please have the exterminator routinely spray rooms a small roach crawled across the head of of may bed when I turned back the sheet and coverlet.
Location: Near Outlet, close to the conference and church we attended. Near historic charleston and airport.
Staff were very pleasant. Great Custom service skills. Informative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good accommodations for Convention Center nearby

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Housekeeping
Housekeeping needs to vacuum daily; and just in front of the room door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel. Very convenient to everything

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great hotel. Great amenities. Bed was a little hard, but no one told us how to adjust it to make it softer. Other than that it was a great place to stay. I'd stay there again!!! Very quiet in our roomas well. We didn't hear a lot of noise or airplanes. Loved it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
After booking our flight we realized that it was a bit late to drive 2 hours to Savannah. We found the Hilton Garden Inn. The customer service was good, bed was comfty and the morning crew was even better. My recommendation would be complimentary breakfast! Great place for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Add free breakfast
Location: Lots of eateries and outlet mall close by.
My family and I enjoyed our stay. The hotel desk attendants were personable and appeared to appreciate us as customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very convenient

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel was nice and close to everything. The rooms were clean n staff was very inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Was great - friendly staff! However, new beds are probably needed soon...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Typical Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: Leave the refrigerator on. And ease off on the lights in the bar area.
Really set up for the business traveler. Room was clean and efficient and on par or a step above Courtyard by Marriott. Note pool is indoor. Also note they turn off the refrigerator so you have to turn it on when you get there (I missed the tiny magnet that stated that and so my water was warm when I got in that evening). Staff was very friendly. There was a huge family reunion being held the weekend I was there, but still found the hotel to be quiet (though the pool was in full use!). There are a lot of restaurants and the Tanger Outlet Mall on that road, so easy access to lots of chain restaurants. No complaints and it is a good hotel for the North Charleston area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very nice hotel. Easy check in and out. Restaurant in hotel was decent. Staff always friendly. Only complaint was there was an event going on at the hotel and parking was limited so I had to park away from the hotel until a closer space came available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerry from C

Nice hotel right by airport

Posted Jun 21, 2014
5 minutes drive from the terminal and yet a quiet place to stay. Recommended.