Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from New Hampshire

close to airport

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was convenient to the airport and offered free shuttle service. We didn't have a car so it worked out for us. No restaurant and none without walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly welcome even though a late arrival

Posted May 10, 2014
Desk staff very helpful in finding a requested restaurant, helpful getting boarding pass printed. A friendly staff in breakfast area, good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laquita from Camden, sc

Awesome hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The title of my review explains my experience very well! AWESOME HOTEL!!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Funguy from Bluffton

Ground floor

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ground floor next to lobby. Noisey. Otherwise good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full kitchen?!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
They claim there is a "full kitchen" in the rooms. However, there was no stove or any cooking options. They only had the basics that any other hotel would call "kitchenette." I did not appreciate the misrepresentation. When we complained at the front desk, they were non-responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William B from Columbia

Awfully convenient.

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay for attending functions at the Performing Arts Center. I would suggest better breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shanta Searles from Augusta

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a lovely stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center, clean, and comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large and comfortable, little kitchenette was nice, friendly staff, good breakfast, very close to convention center. Will stay again!