Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Checked in late. Excellent rate for a hotel this new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Charleston

Grreat place..will stay again

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only regret is that we checked in late, around 8:30, and had to leave at 5am next morning to catch a flight (free shuttle to airport). So many amenities we didn't have time to use - microwave, large frig, coffee maker, dishes, cups, even a dishwaher! Comfy beds, lots of room - next time we'll stay for more than one night for sure. Clean room, very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom Johnston, SC

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ovearll good. Clean and smelled nice. Easy access to other places. Only issue was no one was at front desk at check in - had to call front desk from cell to get someone to come. Hard to see sign from Montague Ave. I have stayed here before and will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north augusta sc

Conviently located near the Tanger outlets!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Everything was very nice! Breakfast was truly a different and delicious selection! Healthy too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The professional & caring staff. The layout of the room and the amenities they offer.Love the price and that they still offer smoking rooms.
Cons: We really did not see any required improvements.
Location: The location is in a safe area and near the hwy exits, which is very helpful when you're new to the area. There is a Tanger Outlet for shopping nearby
I highly recommend this hotel. My husband and I was very pleased with the layout, cleanliness and comfort of our room. The price was amazing! The staff was very professional and truly made us feel welcomed. Immediately after entering our room, we received a phone call from the front desk asking if our room was satisfactory. That was very impressive! We will most definitely stay at this hotel again in the future. We had a smoking king suite and honestly did not smell any odor in the room. Excellent job to the hotel staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Fayetteville NC

Good value. Good service.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Close to downtown. Great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It was ok. Just not worth the money. Super uncomfy matress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com