Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, NC

Stay here for North Charleston Coliseum

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Full Kitchen, convenient
Literally across the street from box office for the coliseum, perfect for concerts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience and wonderful staff!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
One of the cleanest and comfortable hotels have stayed in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Great, friendly staff and near the airport

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: we loved just about everything about the hotel except for the fact that the pool isn't heated and we were there in the fall when it's cool.
Location: There is a fire engine museum nearby that kids will love, shopping, the convention center and an outlet mall.
The staff at this hotel just bend over backwards to help out. And they are very friendly as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely friendly staff.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Staff was great. Breakfast was also great. Very close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert and Jeanniefrom knoxville tn

Great stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The whole staff was outstanding. Max s sinus was very helpful with directions and places to go. Thanks a million
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenniferfrom Chicago

Spacious Rooms

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception was friendly and gave great advice on where to dine. Rooms were super spacious and comfy. There was 4 of us staying there and we all had so much room. I like having a kitchen area to reheat leftovers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evans, Ga

Clean comfy hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, accomodating staff, nice gym, price
Cons: Outside lighting
My recent stay was really nice- the staff was friendly, our room was very clean with comfy bedding. The rooms have a nice little kitchen with everything you need (except food- ha!) . The complementary breakfast was fine- cereal, waffles, yogurt, coffee, juice. The only concern, but not too much, was that it seemed kind of "dark" outside. When my daughter and I came in late on Saturday night, there was literally one space left- in a corner. Overall, I was very pleased and highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tressafrom New Jersey

Comfortable and enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Home2 Suites by Hilton provided us with a clean, accommodating place to stay in Charleston. The suite includes everything you would need for an extended stay. Cleanliness is important to me and this hotel is very clean! The breakfast is good enough to get you going in the morning. Great parking is available. Access to downtown is an easy drive and the Tangiers Outlet is close. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Home2 Suites by Hilton to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Um - see experience above.
Cons: Lower rate???? (it really wasn't that bad)
The room was set up perfectly with a comfortable sofa/sitting area. The bed was comfy, great internet, nice TV. The hotel was centrally located to most everything - shopping, downtown was only 8 miles away, lots of restaurants close. We will definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly - good breakfast variety - easy access - just off the freeway. It was very quiet....