Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard

Rare Hotel!!!

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was sceptical when I saw that all the reviews were 5.0. I don't think I have ever seen that before. Anyways, the only complaint I have is that I can't take this hotel with me whenever I travel. The management and staff should be very proud of the personal attention and experience they provide to thier guests. The hotel is modern yet tastefully decorated. Everything appears as it was brand new. The rooms are very spacious, comfortable, and spotless. Even the breakfast exceeded my expectations. Trust me you will not be dissapointed. This Hotel will get all my business on future visits to Charleston. Thank you to all the guests who left previous reviews that swayed my decision to stay at this Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great, expensive hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2012
excellent hotel, beautiful just a bit pricey. i was very pleased with staff and cleaniness of entire hotel. excellent for business traveler wanting to impress but it will cost you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by from virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen B

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Samantha and Jerome are a total asset to the establishment.. Found a couple hairs on the bathroom floor but outside of that, it was a wonderful stay. I would stay there again and I would refer it to anyone heading into the Charleston area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Choice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from Raleigh NC

Wonderful experience in Charleston SC

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Pros: Everything...I loved everything about it
Cons: I can't think of one thing, honestly.
Location: I was 1/4 mile from where we were going that night....so convienent. It was perfection
We had a one bedroom suite on the first floor. Spectacularly clean, comfortable and unbelievably quiet too. I will look for this hotel everywhere we go. I have stayed at other suite hotels but this one is number one for me now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
the front desk people were extremley helpful and made my stay very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga.

Best Value

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
You can not find a better value....From the staff to the room, to the free breakfast and heavy evening snack...and a great price on Hotels.com...this hotel can't be beat...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joled

Must be there ...

Posted Apr 10, 2012
WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY ! staff very nice .. rooms are comfortable - very good locaion with easy access to downtown, malls, restaurants ...