Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clarence Nemeth

Convenient to access sights

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with our stay. Very impressed with breakfast. Only glitch was our room key did not work at first, but hotel employee, who was in the hall, quickly remedied the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug D.

Great faciliites and friendly staff

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location for overnight airport stay. Arriving late, we stayed at Homewood Suites prior to morning departure for Hilton Head. Night manager picked us up and delivered luggage to room while we checked in. After nice hot breakfast next morning, shuttle driver dropped me off at rental car location. Everyone was super friendly and room was nice, clean and quiet. Always liked Homewood Suites - this location was super nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbievc

Definitely will stay again

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This will now be my "go to" hotel when I'm in North Charleston for events. Everything was wonderful and the staff is outstanding. Just a hop, skip and a jump from the coliseum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family weekend

Posted Feb 25, 2013
Pros: Suites:clean, roomy, comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast: nothing tasted good. I'm not picky.
Location: Very nice area, Restraunts, outlet mall, highway access.
Everything was wonderful, except the breakfast didn't have good tasting food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 23, 2013
Great hotel staff! They honored all our requests and were always pleasant. The room was spacious and comfortable. Made traveling with 2 grandchildren easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

State Basketball playoffs

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine. Hotel was accessible, room was clean, free water was a plus and bed was comfortbale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to outlet shopping

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wife wanted a place close to outlet shopping in Charleston while we were visiting and we lucked out. Great hotel and service and around the corner from the outlets. And great deal from hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decided to stay here after reading the great reviews and was not disappointed. The hotel is newer, the decor is comfortable and classy, and the staff was friendly and attentive. Loved the room, which was spacious (two queens), which was connected to another room with sofabed and full kitchen. Good price and convenient to what we needed. Complimentary full breakfast. Hot chocolate, tea, and coffee is always available to guests. Lots of restaurants in the area as well as an outlet mall a mile or so away. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie

Excellent Location!

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a good location. We were close to shopping, restaurants and the event we were in town to attend. I would definately stay at this hotel again. The hotel was clean and the hotel staff were very attentive to our requests.